Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was an ok stay was mostly out. It was nice an quite ever night. No apparent problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont expect much ... but it serves the basics well

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here in the past and basically knew what to expect. Just some of the usual small issues - no pillo cases or was clothes. Toilet had to be plunged. Dont forget to bring your own pillows. We didn't use the heat because no one else had yet and the heating element smelled bad. But the room served its purpose for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not very clean. Used wash cloth hanging up in the shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very frugal hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The location wasn't far from the event we needed to attend. The hotel was extremely frugal. we were told no housekeeping because we were only there 2 nights. We had 4 towels for 3 people, no wash cloths, hair dryer, nothing for the kitchenette, no coffee maker, disposable cups. There weren't even hangers in the closet. If we wanted to exchange towels we could bring them to the front desk. Breakfast was prepackaged muffins. Not at all what we expected. It was clean enough and quiet, but probably wouldn't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
My room was dirty and switched rooms and it was dirty also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay there again. Run down condition

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
The good things were the working refrigerator and microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not was expected

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
First check us into a room which had no towels,wash cloths or soap and when we went to complain we find out they were not to rent the room assigned us and we had to move from ground floor to the second floor this room was was ok. The breakfast had a poor selection of food (coffee,energy bars) first morning,second morning was the same as the first morning but added a small muffen was added.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North carolina

Average overall

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Satff
Cons: Cleanliness,Breakfast.
Location: Very Good Location for getting around and getting anything you might need.
Typical of a Hotel that allows long term guests. Terrible breakfast,no Ice vending anywhere on the property. Seemed to be understaffed.Needs a good scrubbing.Front desk personnel very good.