Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville Visit

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, smell and physical condition of the room. There was no weather stripping around the door. Had to use the bedspread to keep the cold out
I thought this would be a relatively safe property since I'm very familiar with the Nashville/Brentwood/Franklin Tennessee area, but this property was disgusting. The place smelled of smoke, the floors were dirty and there was trash everywhere. I am very disappointed that I used Expedia on this trip. I feel let down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was an ok stay was mostly out. It was nice an quite ever night. No apparent problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not was expected

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
First check us into a room which had no towels,wash cloths or soap and when we went to complain we find out they were not to rent the room assigned us and we had to move from ground floor to the second floor this room was was ok. The breakfast had a poor selection of food (coffee,energy bars) first morning,second morning was the same as the first morning but added a small muffen was added.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North carolina

Average overall

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Satff
Cons: Cleanliness,Breakfast.
Location: Very Good Location for getting around and getting anything you might need.
Typical of a Hotel that allows long term guests. Terrible breakfast,no Ice vending anywhere on the property. Seemed to be understaffed.Needs a good scrubbing.Front desk personnel very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

This should be 1 Star

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: It is close to Cool Springs shopping and restaurants.
Extended stay hotel with pets (cats and dogs) in other rooms and in mine (an ant and an earwig). The lock on the door was broken (literally broken off and lying on the coffee table).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Ugh A tough way to spend the week. There is no maid service daily so if you want clean towels you have to go to the front desk and ask for them. And that's assuming you can actually find somebody at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations by not advising you of of cleaning policy and schedule. In response to your feedback, I am meeting with my team to stress the importance of effectively communicating with our guests and offering all options available. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Huge suite

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Cons: breakfast
HUge suite with 2 full baths at a great price. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Not much of a breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
None
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good stuff

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great price for a great room outside Nashville for New Year's Eve. Clean roomy comfy fridge sink modern private area. Great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if possible

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: pretty outdoor environment...room OK.
Cons: HELPFUL COMMUNICATION FROM THE OFFICE STAFF.
Will never use this brand again. We are elderly, came in from a 9 hr car ride and were told our room was around the corner on the ground floor. My husband searched and searched, asked the cleaning staff and they did not speak English where the room was and we finally found it...on the second floor. The fire department was there at night. The room has a kitchenette and we appreciated that. No hair dryer. The bed was comfortable. It was not a bad room and outdoor environment was nice and close to the interstate. I asked why no maps to the room and they said they do not do that.