Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We needed a room for one night as we were passing through. Cleanliness very poor!! No blankets or pillows!! Had to go to near by Walmart to purchase. Door did not shut...gap between frame and door. Pullout bed mattress disgusting! No sheets!! Did ask and did get. Friendly staff person, only met only one though. No directions given to room as there are 3 buildngs. Next time would pay a little more for better!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
No TV remote. No soap. Warm refrigerator. No parking, had to park quite a distance away. Poorly marked rooms. Had to get out of the car to get close enough to see the numbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught our attention. It is disappointing to read you did not receive convenience during your stay and that you were missing some of the basic amenities in your room. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Learoy

FRANKLIN/COOL SPRING S**T HOLE

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The extended stay un franklin was a s**t hole i will never go back there in my life i had bugs in the room the refrigerator did not work and since i got there on a Friday they told me i had to wait until Monday before anything was done about it. I talked to the manager after being there for 2 days she asked me if i wanted to move to other room i said no because i smash all the bugs already and i didnt know if the new room was going to be the same so i just stand... I WILL NEVER EVER GO BACK THERE IN MY LIFE..
1 out of 5
by Trinity

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Worst place ever had bugs refrigerator did not work air conditioner did not work bed bugs worst of all places
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nashville Visit

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, smell and physical condition of the room. There was no weather stripping around the door. Had to use the bedspread to keep the cold out
I thought this would be a relatively safe property since I'm very familiar with the Nashville/Brentwood/Franklin Tennessee area, but this property was disgusting. The place smelled of smoke, the floors were dirty and there was trash everywhere. I am very disappointed that I used Expedia on this trip. I feel let down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was okit

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was an ok stay was mostly out. It was nice an quite ever night. No apparent problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont expect much ... but it serves the basics well

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
We've stayed here in the past and basically knew what to expect. Just some of the usual small issues - no pillo cases or was clothes. Toilet had to be plunged. Dont forget to bring your own pillows. We didn't use the heat because no one else had yet and the heating element smelled bad. But the room served its purpose for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. In response to your feedback, I am actively working with staff to improve our guest experience. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not very clean. Used wash cloth hanging up in the shower.