Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had mold

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Mold in bathroom and kitchen walls. Then they came to replace frig and spilt water all over bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We certainly apologize for the issues you encountered which led to a disappointing stay as it is never our intention to lose focus on providing you with the hospitality you deserve. We will be sure to share your feedback with the entire team and will use it as a training tool to improve our performance. We truly regret the inconvenience caused, and please give us another opportunity to make a better impression on your next visit to our area. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Dirty

Posted May 15, 2017
Mold, soap scum, thick dust in air return, nobody at front desk(3visits) no blow dryer, office staff could not find one? One man offered a discount, next day new staff said no discount, contact Expedia. Just so disappointing. Internet pics good, actual property, unkept.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
We would like to offer our apologies for not living up to your expectations. Although we make every effort to be perfect, sometimes we fall short. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay, and we are sorry this was not your experience. I have shared your concerns with my management team in an effort to improve our service and facilities moving forward. We hope you will consider a future stay so we can better demonstrate our commitment to service excellence. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
The room was clean, but the shower curtain had noticeable mold in several places.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had an overall pleasant experience. We value your observation and have shared your concerns with my housekeeping team to take corrective actions immediately. We would appreciate the opportunity to provide you with an excellent stay in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We needed a room for one night as we were passing through. Cleanliness very poor!! No blankets or pillows!! Had to go to near by Walmart to purchase. Door did not shut...gap between frame and door. Pullout bed mattress disgusting! No sheets!! Did ask and did get. Friendly staff person, only met only one though. No directions given to room as there are 3 buildngs. Next time would pay a little more for better!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Roaches no breakfast no coffeemaker crime stats no toiletries
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
No TV remote. No soap. Warm refrigerator. No parking, had to park quite a distance away. Poorly marked rooms. Had to get out of the car to get close enough to see the numbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review recently caught our attention. It is disappointing to read you did not receive convenience during your stay and that you were missing some of the basic amenities in your room. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by Learoy

FRANKLIN/COOL SPRING S**T HOLE

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
The extended stay un franklin was a s**t hole i will never go back there in my life i had bugs in the room the refrigerator did not work and since i got there on a Friday they told me i had to wait until Monday before anything was done about it. I talked to the manager after being there for 2 days she asked me if i wanted to move to other room i said no because i smash all the bugs already and i didnt know if the new room was going to be the same so i just stand... I WILL NEVER EVER GO BACK THERE IN MY LIFE..