Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Ugh A tough way to spend the week. There is no maid service daily so if you want clean towels you have to go to the front desk and ask for them. And that's assuming you can actually find somebody at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations by not advising you of of cleaning policy and schedule. In response to your feedback, I am meeting with my team to stress the importance of effectively communicating with our guests and offering all options available. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
by terry from midway tn 37809

great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
very safe relaxing place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad to hear you found our hotel relaxing. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge suite

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Cons: breakfast
HUge suite with 2 full baths at a great price. Staff was friendly and room was clean. Not much of a breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
No shower curtain No hand soap Telephone did not work Wifi did not work Manager UNCONCERNED
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are reviewing our room inspection procedures and making sure our rooms are properly stocked. I will also work with our staff to make sure that each guest receives professional customer service. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
by Carroll from Moorpark

A Comfortable hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
I was a little worried by seeing the previous reviews but was decently surprised. We were coming into the hotel early morning and so we had a late check in; however the night attendant greeted us and completed our check in about a minute. We where surprised to see the room clean and seemed like it might have been renovated. The property seemed safe and quiet. I'm not sure if the other reviews are from people who stay for long periods of time but we had no issues. It's not the Hilton but we were comfortable and refreshed in the morning. The breakfast was a "grab n go" oatmeal, fruits and tea coffee. Good enough to hold us over until great southern food near music row which took 20 mins by car.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that you had a great stay at our hotel! I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly staff and comfortable rooms. I’m thrilled we were able to provide you with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by Randy from Kentucky

Good location and that's about it.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bed did not allow good rest, I guess they are in a new class called Super Firm. Lack of maintenance to both rooms that we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your experience with us. I sincerely apologize that you did not have a comfortable stay. In response to your feedback, I will make sure we are inspecting our mattresses as well as implementing preventative maintenance procedures. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Their "queen" beds aren't queens. They're between a full and a queen. They do not have roll away beds or cots as advertised. I had to get a different hotel at midnight because they could not give us what we paid for. Got our money back. The hotel seemed clean and recently renovated. I wouldn't have minded staying, if we had enough beds for the number of people in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that our room types and amenities were not to your expectations. To uphold our company's high standards, we will closely monitor our room inventory moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
None
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Good stuff

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great price for a great room outside Nashville for New Year's Eve. Clean roomy comfy fridge sink modern private area. Great staff.