Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not was expected

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
First check us into a room which had no towels,wash cloths or soap and when we went to complain we find out they were not to rent the room assigned us and we had to move from ground floor to the second floor this room was was ok. The breakfast had a poor selection of food (coffee,energy bars) first morning,second morning was the same as the first morning but added a small muffen was added.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North carolina

Average overall

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Satff
Cons: Cleanliness,Breakfast.
Location: Very Good Location for getting around and getting anything you might need.
Typical of a Hotel that allows long term guests. Terrible breakfast,no Ice vending anywhere on the property. Seemed to be understaffed.Needs a good scrubbing.Front desk personnel very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

This should be 1 Star

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Location: It is close to Cool Springs shopping and restaurants.
Extended stay hotel with pets (cats and dogs) in other rooms and in mine (an ant and an earwig). The lock on the door was broken (literally broken off and lying on the coffee table).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough information provided about the hotel before stay. For instance, we stayed three nights, no maid service, a kitchen with absolutely no utensils, none of regular amenities you find at a hotel . No hairdryer. Blankets are old and feel like sandpaper. We hated it. Will never stay at an extended stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the lack of correct information given to you about our services is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience and all of the inconveniences you experienced. I will do my part to make sure our staff is communicating to guests our policies during check in. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Ugh A tough way to spend the week. There is no maid service daily so if you want clean towels you have to go to the front desk and ask for them. And that's assuming you can actually find somebody at the front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we failed to meet your expectations by not advising you of of cleaning policy and schedule. In response to your feedback, I am meeting with my team to stress the importance of effectively communicating with our guests and offering all options available. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid - inadequate basics

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
My first impression was not good. The lobby smelled like mold. My check-in took quite a bit of time as they were training a new employee. The room they assigned me had several basic deficiencies. The sliding window did not close and the freeway noise was excessive. The door did not lock properly. The phone did not work. Basic security and privacy were lacking. They assigned me to a new room which also lacked the basics. The floor had trash on it. The window shades were the thick kind, so I did not have sunlight. There were no hangars. The A/C was noisy and blew right across the bed. The TV was poor quality. I could hear everything right outside my window. The shower had no curtain. The room had a stale smell. I cannot recommend this hotel and I will avoid this hotel for future visits. To their credit, the staff refunded my money and canceled the remainder of my stay.
2 out of 5
by Allen from Indy

Bring earplugs

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
If you've just gotten evicted from your apartment. This is the place for you. Not a place to stay for a quiet overnight refresher.
4 out of 5
by Catherine from Dallas

Cool Springs Convenience

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a horse show and the location was perfect as was the convenience of a full kitchen. They are also dog friendly and had a great outdoor grilling area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm so pleased to hear that our amenities were convenient for your needs and that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Belleville MI

Extended stay Franklin TN

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this Hotel because my coworkers were staying there. The bed was lumpy, the tub drain leaked, there were bugs that came in under the large gap under the door (ground floor room) The staff when there were polite and helpful, but they were seldom there and the manager had his number on the front desk counter. The Shower was good, and the towels were very nice. Limited TV channels. If you don't want to be bothered at all during your stay this is the place. I changed Hotels after 2 weeks.
5 out of 5
by terry from midway tn 37809

great place to stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
very safe relaxing place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad to hear you found our hotel relaxing. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.