Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Restaurant

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Everything about the hotel, except the restaurant, was fine. I ordered the "Classic Continental" and it was inedible.....disgraceful that the hotel staff would put that garbage in front of someone and expect him to eat it and pay for it. The pastry was as hard as a rock, the fruit was old and gamey...... disgusting. The server was indifferent.....just took the plate and replaced it with the check. My companion had the cheese omlet and it looked as bad as my "Classic".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location to the airport

Posted Jan 2, 2017
I stay here almost every time I visit Nashville. The beds are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Close to airport. Nice front desk staff. Easy check-in. Clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by OWedgewood, Hotel Management
Hello Christopher, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you stay with us again in the future. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice place, disappointed breakfast wasn't included

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: big bed
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Location: easy to find
Nice visit, wifes birthday.........................................That's all I have
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2016 by OWedgewood, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad you had a good visit and hope you stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Easy parking and check in. Clean room. Heater/air conditioner a little loud though. Bathroom acceptable with good soap and shampoo. Easy checkout just right for our needs also. Proximity to airport is very convenient and there were some restaurants nearby that we liked too. I might take a chance on a little less pricey one next time though. Safe neighborhood is a plus. Got a discount from Expedia otherwise maybe not worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, but beding was dirty.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and the hotel food.
Cons: The bed skirts were stained. Not very appealingly
Location: Close to the airport and Opry Mills Mall
The staff were very friendly. Good food at the bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by DBrown, Hotel Management
Dear Shauner, I sincerely apologize for the problems you had while a guest at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know about the stains on the bed skirts. We can do better. I am very sorry that this was part of your experience. We hope you will give us a chance to make a better impression. Sincerely, Derek Brown Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Loto of noise. And couldn't close curtains so everytime a car pulled in lights shined in our room while sleeping. Overall experience was just ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, nice staff

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for price.