Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Easy parking and check in. Clean room. Heater/air conditioner a little loud though. Bathroom acceptable with good soap and shampoo. Easy checkout just right for our needs also. Proximity to airport is very convenient and there were some restaurants nearby that we liked too. I might take a chance on a little less pricey one next time though. Safe neighborhood is a plus. Got a discount from Expedia otherwise maybe not worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, but beding was dirty.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Staff and the hotel food.
Cons: The bed skirts were stained. Not very appealingly
Location: Close to the airport and Opry Mills Mall
The staff were very friendly. Good food at the bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Jamie at the front desk was an absolute joy! He was able to arrange for our shuttle ride to downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Airport hotel - convenient

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Opry Mills Mall on Briley Pkwy (next airport exit) loads of shops & great restaurants!
It's an airport hotel - so expect the sounds that go with. A short drive to downtown so also convenient for business there are trips to Vanderbilt. Self - serve parking, no bell staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Room was clean nice size, bathtub drained slowly , they gave us a room our keys wouldn't work , had to go back to the desk & then they changed rooms , was disappointed they didn't have free breakfast , but overall was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was nice; I might stay at the same hotel the next time I visit Nashville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Cleanliness

Posted Sep 19, 2016
First night there found bathroom cleanliness to be horrible and a pillow case had makeup on it. Took pillow case off and put it and pillow on the floor. Housekeeping just put it back on and put on bed. Bathroom problem is too gross to put here. Brought it to the manager's attention (Derek) who was very apologetic. He told us he was going to get in touch with you and have us credited one night's stay which has not showed up yet on credit card. He also gave us 4 complimentary drinks. Problem was remedied the next day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to the airport

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was quiet during the night.
Lewis at the bar was very knowledgeable about the whiskey and was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Staff was friendly , comfortable hotel. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We needed a place to stay before our flight home and this hotel was perfect. Complementary shuttle to the airport got us there in no time! Staff was super helpful. The room wasn't anything special but it was clean and fit our needed just fine.