Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Carpet was sticky in room. Blackout draw shade doesn't blackout. "Breakfast included" does not equal free breakfast. Very misleading place that is not worth the expensive stay. Particularly since it is so close to the airport. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth

Really nice hotel. Close to the airport & several.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very nice staff, great service from the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Nice hotel with a good price. We have stayed here before and will stay again. Beds are comfortable and easy on the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and confy
Cons: The staff was OK, but not courteous. I didn't received a "Good Morning" any day of my stay...
Location: Airport, Restaurants, Pharmacies and next to I-40
A nice and convenient hotel to visit Nashville without spending a fortune. @ 10 min. of Downtown and good location, lots to eat. But understand that is just to spend the night on it, no extras...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Very close to the airport! With shuttle service!
Cons: Put that soap in the room. Why put a little and unnecessary scar on a nice hotel? And the Coffee!
They did not have hand soap in the room. Hotel staff told us that the product is being shipped to them and had yet to arrive. Custodian failed to put coffee and tea in the room. Everything else was good. We happily found out that they were serving light breakfast- a service we did not expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Booked a King, then told when I got there they didn't have any. Was told restaurant was closing early. Was told there was breakfast, but in the morning the hotel wasn't sure why there wasn't breakfast. No one cleaned the room after my first night. Air conditioning couldn't be adjusted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Disappointed

Posted Mar 31, 2017
This place was a total let down. The restaurant was never open, breakfast did not happen, the second day they did not replace all our towels. Went to the front desk and told the lead housekeeper she said ok. Two hours later no towels. Went to go find laundry room employee sitting with legs kicked up. The staff seems like tgey dont care, it seems due to poor management.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels