Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Located

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Located in an area that requires short travel for restraint options.
Located in a good area and outside Nashville to avoid the rush of the City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Great Hotel for passing through Nashville

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Stayed here while passing through Nashville. Nice clean hotel, close the interstate. South of the city in a nice area. No mini fridge in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

clean toilet pls

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: clean toilet
Location: work
giant hair on toilet which was visible as soon as I walked into the bathroom for the first time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Overall nice, but air conditioner needs repair

Posted Nov 10, 2016
I wanted to turn on the fan so it stayed on all night. So I turned the thermostat on the wall from auto to fan or on. The unit did not stay on all night, rather, it kept turning off and on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

85% satisfied customer

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Staff was great and hotel was clean
Cons: Bed could've been softer and stable. Toilet seat seemed a bit too low for my height and I'm only 5'4. No refrigerator or microwave for a pricey room.
Location: 15 minutes from downtown, large shopping center less than a mile away. Great location, quiet and safe.
The lounge/bar and grill section was a clean, mellow and an inviting part of the hotel. The artists that played two of the nights I was there, were pretty talented and offered to take song request. Scene was layed back semi-upscale sports bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great Location

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very close to restaurants and shopping.
Location: Target is walking distance in case you forgot anything at home
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

A disappointing experience

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It is was an up to date modern design
Cons: do the maintenance when it doesn't inconvenience the guests, fridge & microwave in the rooms should be standard. Polite behavior isa must
Location: close to highway but 25-30 minutes from Opryland
carpet in our room was soaking wet which made the room very damp, we called to notify front desk it rang for 4 minutes before someone finally answered the phone They asked if we wanted to change rooms, we did. This put us so far behind our schedule that we did not have time to have dinner before we went to the Opry! A real inconvenience They offered us nothing for all that trouble either. It was a disappointment for sure! Also there was a broken elevator & the caution sign & extension cord was across the floor so pushing the luggage cart was a challenge . You had to swerve to get around the caution sign but you could not avoid the extension cord. First hotel we have ever been in that did not have a fridge or microwave in the room!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Overall, it was an average hotel stay. Not really anything exceptional either way, but would stay here again. Only complaint was the AC wouldn't cool as cold as i had wanted, but wasn't hot in the room, but not cold either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to highway

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It's convenient
Cons: See above
When you walk into the lobby it is dark and gives the atmosphere of a bar. We stayed on the fourth floor and it always smelled like dirty diapers. In the bathroom the outlet was loose so it would not hold the hair dryer, the ice machine smelled like sour milk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Nice Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: The HVAC system
Location: Close to Brentwood, Cool Springs, and Franklin TN.
Hotel had easy access to local activities. Clean rooms and friendly staff. Disappointed in A/C System. Never did get temp below 73 degrees. Young man at front desk tired to tell me i was improperly using the thermostat. Told me how to do it, and it made no difference.....still 73 degrees!