Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff was very welcoming, comfortable rooms and great amenities
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
The entire staff was wonderful and friendly however the rooms were very dirty and still weren't cleaned properly after I requested several times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a funeral.

Posted May 23, 2017
Cons: Checking in more efficient.
When we checked in, the hotel did not have us in their system. After we called Expedia it was resolved. The hotel had us checked in by Jr., rather than his last name. Major problem. We were both exhausted from traveling in order to attend a brothers funeral. Overall, the hotel was great, just the hiccup at check-in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel comfortable bed

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, beds and view
Cons: staff could be a bit nicer and more present
Location: Nashville was superb will be back. Great town great people.
The hotel was clean , great beds, and beautiful view. The staff was irrelevant like if they werent even there. Loved Nashville. Great City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel was a bargain. Very nice area with good nearby restaurants and a very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice hotel. Rooms nicely decorated. Lobby and first floor small for the size of the property. Could use more parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to stay. Close to the freeway.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The location, the friendliest staff. Hair dryer in the room. Quiet location, quiet quests.
Cons: Pillows, mattress, shower head and the shower soap that smells like a man. And maybe the housekeeping should not vacuum at 830 am?
Location: There are stores (target?) and food chains very close by, walking distance you'll have Waffle House and Long Horn steakhouse.
While visiting Nashville for the first time to see a friend, I did not want to pay ridiculous prices (i.e Downtown) and found a great deal for this hotel. It is conveniently close to the freeway, and from the airport it was maybe a 20 minute drive. I also picked this place because they have a full bar. Check in staff was wonderful, very attentive and friendly. Facility was very clean and pleasing to the eye. My room was on the 5th floor, the room had a nice decor with a king sized bed, flat screen TV, work desk and a nice lounge chair in the corner with a ottoman. Restroom was clean and towels were good. Service in the bar was nice too, I did not order food from the restaurant/bar, but I did order room service for breakfast on both days. Which was delivered within minutes and was accurate for what I had ordered. Delivery/order service was very good. The few negatives I encountered was the pillows, they were so flat, just full of air and uncomfortable to sleep. (I was hoping to have a a pillow bar, like at Intercontinental hotels, to pick and choose a pillow of your liking). The mattress had a noticeable dent where people usually sleep. When I sat on the bed eating my breakfast, you tend to lean over to the left because of that difference. Also the toilet kept flushing itself in the middle of the night. Checking out was easy and fast. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again if I were to return to Nashville again.
4 out of 5
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

Great place to stay in Nashville

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very well run. Live entertainment on the weekend was very nice also.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels