Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit cooler Atmosphäre

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Hatten ein Zimmer mit Kingbett gebucht. Am Abend bemerkten wir, dass die Geräuschkulisse durch die Aussenalage der Klimaanlage so laut war, dass an Schlaf nicht zu denken war. Zuerst wurde uns ein sehr netter Techniker geschickt. Da aber auch er nichts ändern konnte, wurden wir ohne Aufpreis und ohne Diskussion in ein Suite upgegradet. Das Essen in der Bar is ausgezeichnet und das Personal sehr freundlich. Zimmer waren sehr sauber.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never AGAIN.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I believe they gave me the worst room in the hotel. It was mismatched and outdated. The bathroom was primitive. I didn't even have a shelf in the bathroom to put my stuff. The air-conditioned made noise all night and didn't work well. I won't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Updates

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Nice updates but still shows age. HVAC is not correct for these rooms.
Easy check in, good bar pricing. Rooms are ok but definitely show their age. Unfortunately, the walls are paper thin and we must have picked a weekend they were hosting party after party.The party trolley pulled up to the front at 3 am(when most are asleep) with the radio blaring and the driving(DJ?) on the load speakers for 10 mins. Quite annoying as well as the yelling in the hallways - did I mention the thin walls? For the price spent on this room, 3 rd floor front of building, you'd think they have a policy or two in place to ensure guest comfort. I had a quieter stay at the Four Points on Bourbon Street than here in Nashville. Will not be back here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It was clean and very comfortable!
Cons: Maybe add a min-refrigerator to the room.
Location: The location was perfect, just south of the city of Nashville.
Everything about the room was clean and comfortable... the bed, the airconditioning, the shower with caddies for shampoo, conditioner, and body wash. We were able to set the airconditioning and leave it and it was plenty cool for us. We liked the location, just south of the city of Nashville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Quiet stop just outside of Nashville

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet location, friendly staff, efficient checkin/checkout
Location: Driving distance to some shopping and restaurants. About 20 minutes from Nashville.
We chose Four Points because we knew we wouldn't want to go out on Saturday night, and really didn't want to stay in the city. It was a great choice - quiet, and within driving distance to many restaurants, including some that the hotel recommended to us. Check-in and check-out were both unbelievable fast - no hassle, no wait. We arrived tired and hungry, and were able to get into our room and headed out within 10 minutes. The rooms were clean, cozy, and modern, with all the usual offerings including coffee and tea. We didn't use the hotel pool, restaurant, etc, but the lobby space was nice and inviting, and if we go back we will probably take advantage of a longer stay and the amenities. In the morning we had a quick, easy drive into Nashville, and were able to make the most of our day. Loved it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I won't be back.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Cons: Compensation for things that go wrong when you .
I was extremely dissapointed with my stay. I left my room before noon on Saturday and was gone for 12 hours only to come back and find that my room had not been touched. The room had a musty smell of mildew. Staff gone home. I was only offered clean towels. Manager was not there in the weekends. I was not comped in any way at all. What's worse is that the only option to stay at this hotel was prepaid non-refundable. I had a better experience at the Four Points in Memphis, so I thought it would be good as well. I was badly mistaken. Expedia, Iam dissapointed in you as well. I will be calling the manager and Expedia customer servce.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was a great experience . The staff was positive !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A solid feeling of comfort and service

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, the staff was very accommodating, and it is a very well kept hotel.
Cons: Maybe a few more of the lounge type chairs around the pool.
Location: Very conveniently located for our use---restaurants aren't far, last minute shopping is available, and it is just off the highway but quiet.
We were in Nashville to help with a move and knew we'd need a quiet place to rest and relax comfortably after the work of the days spent moving and painting. The hotel provided that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Decor, Prompt Service

Posted May 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Easy on and off interstate. Lots of local restaurants!
Nice plan with no issuese except we hung the "green program" on our door with the expectation of a $5 voucher per day to use at their restaurant. We didnt get one either day so that was frustrating. Otherwise, really nice place.
5 out of 5
by Angelo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels