Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice place to stay. Close to the freeway.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The location, the friendliest staff. Hair dryer in the room. Quiet location, quiet quests.
Cons: Pillows, mattress, shower head and the shower soap that smells like a man. And maybe the housekeeping should not vacuum at 830 am?
Location: There are stores (target?) and food chains very close by, walking distance you'll have Waffle House and Long Horn steakhouse.
While visiting Nashville for the first time to see a friend, I did not want to pay ridiculous prices (i.e Downtown) and found a great deal for this hotel. It is conveniently close to the freeway, and from the airport it was maybe a 20 minute drive. I also picked this place because they have a full bar. Check in staff was wonderful, very attentive and friendly. Facility was very clean and pleasing to the eye. My room was on the 5th floor, the room had a nice decor with a king sized bed, flat screen TV, work desk and a nice lounge chair in the corner with a ottoman. Restroom was clean and towels were good. Service in the bar was nice too, I did not order food from the restaurant/bar, but I did order room service for breakfast on both days. Which was delivered within minutes and was accurate for what I had ordered. Delivery/order service was very good. The few negatives I encountered was the pillows, they were so flat, just full of air and uncomfortable to sleep. (I was hoping to have a a pillow bar, like at Intercontinental hotels, to pick and choose a pillow of your liking). The mattress had a noticeable dent where people usually sleep. When I sat on the bed eating my breakfast, you tend to lean over to the left because of that difference. Also the toilet kept flushing itself in the middle of the night. Checking out was easy and fast. I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again if I were to return to Nashville again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It's a beautiful hotel conveniently located right off the highway about 25 mins from downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel , it was right off the expressway , jus

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Location: The location is perfect , it's right by restaurants and shopping
I would go to this hotel each and every time I visit Nashville. The bar was nice and clean , and they had a live band each night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Incredibly accommodating hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I unfortunately arrived to Nashville last week while they were experiencing a huge set of storm systems. Following a very scary and delayed flight I arrived at the hotel close to 2am, completely stressed and totally exhausted with a professional conference to attend 30 minutes away at 8 AM . After asking for a quiet room away from the elevators I was told that unfortunately that was the only room available . After explaining the situation if there was anything they could do they upgraded me to a suite so that I could get some much-needed rest and salvage my trip . They literally saved the day in the end. Every person that I interacted with was completely kind and helpful. The only issue that I ended up having was due to the storm and evidentally some electrical damage to their system, prevented the phones and Wi-Fi from working in the room. Obviously this was out of their control, so I am certainly not going to hold it against them largely in this review. I tried to return the gratitude and just went to a local coffee shop to access wifi. Overall a stellar stay . I would definitely stay here again !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great Hotel in nice area!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We where very impressed with this hotel! Great Staff and comfortable beds with very clean bath rooms. No question I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to everything

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The room cleaned every day. The hotel smelled clean all over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Very nice and affordable

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I had a wonderful experience! Highly recommend anyone to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Comfy bed, big room

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Just a good night's sleep to break up a long drive. Restaurant bar was relazing as well
1 out of 5
by Debra

Absolutely aweful!!

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted by wrong fitted sheets, a bed that looked as if it had been slept in. The bedding was completely wrinkled and looked as if it had been thrown on in a hurry. It was our anniversary week so we were looking forward to a last night in a 4 star hotel. It was more like a motel 8. Completely disappointed. We told front desk and showed the photos we took of the sloppy unkept room not to mention the view was that of all the air conditioner units. There was no nice view. Hairs in the bathtub. Disgusting! We will not be staying there again. But they did nothing! No offer to move us. We wasted our free night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well Located

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Located in an area that requires short travel for restraint options.
Located in a good area and outside Nashville to avoid the rush of the City.