Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Felt like a 5 star hotel without the expense. Can highly recommend. Very clean and roomy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doylestown, PA

Nice hotel close to my family

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Had to stay in Franklin instead of Nashville to be closer to family. Had a great time. Service was great. Lots of restaurants and bars nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Good location to many Franklin & Nashville

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The sale water pool, spacious lobby and rooms and the service
Cons: Cleanliness in bathroom. Looked like some quick fix decorating to upgrade but tub & shower showed signs of old mold. We needed to ask for new soap
Location: It was a business location convenient to restaurants and into historic Franklin. We toured historic spots and went to Opry Mills outlet stores too. I'
The staff especially Sonny & Lance on Shuttle and Liz at breakfast were excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
hot tub was taken out at renovation this is a minus!!!
5 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Great Stay...

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Love the hotel, great location and the room was very clean. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Highly recommend!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
This hotel was a great experience. The food was fantastic, very friendly and helpful staff, clean, spacious room. I let the staff know my husband was able to join me, they asked for his name. When he arrived they asked for his ID after looking at it he was then given a room key. This meant a lot to both of us that they care so much about the safety of the guest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roselle, IL

Great hotel, close to lots of amenities!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, incredibly friendly and helpful staff. I give the staff 5 stars!
Cons: Offer queen size beds.
Stayed one night on our way home from spring break. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were quiet and clean. There were a large number of teenagers staying there as part of a chorus competition in Nashville. I was initially worried about potential noise, but our rooms were incredibly quiet. Only complaint = double beds!!! Why, why, WHY do hotels continue to offer double beds? That would be my only complaint, and definitely impacted my rating of room comfort. My husband and I are average size people, and we have 2 small children. Double beds are just not comfortable. Period.