Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Facility...need better beds

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This hotel was really nice and had great facilities but the beds were really not that great. They were full beds, not queen in the double room. Otherwise, the facility was nice for our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel close to Franklin

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. The food was all great quality and fresh. The location was good. Close to restaurants and Franklin.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Pleasant hotel with great amenities

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Our purpose of visit was an overnight stay after a long day in the car. Very welcoming check in! Rooms were spacious. Restaurant on sight. Very good local food! I recommend the Franklin Hot chicken! It did have a smaller pool area. At the time we were there (evening hours), the pool did have some noisy guests. It was a little overwhelming so we chose not to use. The location was very convenient to the interstate. Also near lots of restaurants and shopping if needed. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great Hotel and Area!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Loved it; very nice! Great restaurant as well. Spinach salad was the best I've ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Updated interior
Cons: Thicker walls
Everything was great about my stay except for the thin walls. I could hear word for word what the people staying in the next room were saying. It was awkward but other than that it was a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold shower and fire alarm

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice, but I had to take a cold shower because the hot water wasn't working. Also, I didn't sleep well because the fire alarm went off for over an hour. I was very disappointed that I was offered a discount for the trouble. However, the breakfast was AMAZING, but the wait staff walked around like they had dead lice falling off of them.
5 out of 5
by Cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.