Ratings based on 4,200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great place to stay while visiting Opry...everything from restaurants, nightlife and Opry within walking distance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restaurants are closed

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This place is super nice. However, there are a ton of restaurants on the property, but there was always a wait because at any given time half of them are closed. We stayed for three days and several times we would plan to go to a restaurant, get there and it would either be closed or have a very long wait.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Jul 20, 2016
A world of its own ... Such a neat place to visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: All the water. Great places to go sit and have quite time or prayer time. I Skype in with my Bible study group one morning. What a great time.
Cons: nothing
Location: location was great, shuttle would take you where you needed to go. mall next door.
Maps everywhere. Great place. Never have to leave if you don't want to. Lots to do if you stay. Have shuttles that some are free. Would love to go back and stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Vernon

Great hotal

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and entertainment was very good
Location: We did not venture out of the hotel due to time restraints but I do know there are several things to see around the area.
The hotel is pretty overwhelming but the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. It is quite an experience and we really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Large hotel like a small city inside.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Small rooms, tiny bathrooms, sounded like rain for three days with the water features outside the balcony. Extremely expensive!! A long way from downtown and the shuttle takes so long due to the crazy Nashville traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive but beautiful

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Cons: the price
Absolutely beautiful. The largest hotel I've ever stayed in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Expedia had the room description a little off with what sleeping accommodations were included. The hotel staff did their best to accommodate for an additional amount, and we were placed in the farthest corridor possible. The room was unimpressive, especially for the cost. The view for almost 300$/night was the highway which was somewhat intrusive to our sleep. Nonetheless, the common areas were well kept and quite beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not worth the expense!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Inside was cool if your into horticulture.
Cons: Lower price down from $306.55 per day to something reasonable, Free parking for Hotel Quests!
Location: Lots
Room was out dated, A/C made a vibrating noise, $26.22 to self park per day, no coffee in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

BEWARE, they DO NOT keep your pre paid reservation

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We got there late (close to 11pm) to our PREPAID room for 2 rooms. Only to find out they have NO ROOMS with BEDS. Seriously?? We were so tired we stayed in a room with no bed and a pull out couch. For 4 stars and $300 a night I would expect a bed when we prepaid. instead what I got was an apology and still no room with a bed. So buyer beware. This hotel over books even on prepaid rooms. What a joke.