Ratings based on 1,986 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Convenient location, friendly staff, needs updated

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We stayed here on a recent family getaway. This hotel is in need of some serious upgrades! We had to move the bed to plug in the light & clock, and found large amounts of drywall dust along the floor. The furniture & floors had large stains, and the floor we were on smelled strange. It was difficult to find a decent priced room for the particular week we were there, so this hotel suited our needs for a couple nights. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy, staff was very friendly. I think the room was a little over priced, but I would probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Close to all activities in opry land area needs a little updating but not much I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Advertised pool and spa tub but both were closed the whole weekend. Said they were waiting for a part. Our hall way was concrete. The carpet had been all pulled up. There was a giant hole punched through the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Location: One of the downsides of the hotel it is quite far away from the city centre, but a shuttle can be obtained at the Gaylord to head downtown.
Room was spacious and comfortable. Extras were great (breakfast, free internet and free shuttle to the airport). I had a light bulb that needed to be replaced, and it was done promptly. This hotel is not luxurious, but it is clean, well-staffed and convenient to the airport and Gaylord Opryland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

We have stayed at this hotel and it's quiet

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: quiet, great continental breakfast
Staff is friendly, hotel is quiet and very convenient to the attractions we enjoy! Also enjoy the continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Good bang for the Buck

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: The Staff.
Cons: The Bathrooms are a little small if more than one person in a room.
Location: Close to Gaylord and our convention, resturants and lots of fun things to do.
Reasonably priced and comfortable. Not newest hotel, but the Staff makes up for that. Still very clean and comfortable. TRUE Southern hospitality, They were so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Easy access to Opryland attractions

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good service, breakfast wasn't flashy but we'll maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield mo

Bowl game

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Nice folks. Great price. Needs major carpet and upholstery cleaning throughout. Also both sink and shower drains plugged up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens TN

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: The indoor pool
Cons: Just the pillows add more to a room
Location: Gaylord is just across the street and we stay here when we go to Bridgestone which is like 20 minutes away.
I stay here every time I stay in Nashville, the kids love the indoor pool, and the staff is always nice, and free parking and free breakfast. The only con I found is the pillows to small but the rooms are nice, beds are great and everything else including the rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston,WV

Posted Dec 21, 2016
This hotel is close to the Opryland Hotel and mall. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean. I would stay here again.