Ratings based on 2,010 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Hotel is outdated, and dirty.

Posted May 20, 2017
Would never book this place again. Dirty and run down. Had 4 rooms booked. Two couples had to be moved from original rooms. One couple twice. Really disappointed that Expedia has a place like this on their website.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

average

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: staff and transportation options
Cons: breakfast
pleasant stay; nearby food. would stay again for price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
It's close to downtown and there are good bars around the hotel in walking distance
3 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by PAULA

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in this Hotel about 14 years ago. The hotel is very nice, room clean, you can tell furniture is older. The shower was great. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again hopefully it want be 14 more years. great location and the price was good to. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pass

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was so gross, the hotel needs a complete reconstruction and a lot of updating. I don't like to stay at a hotel where I feel like I have to wear something on my feet. It was so gross. From the black mold in the shower to the stains on the box spring. So gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, large, friendly, clean

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. It was clean, the staff were friendly, the hallways & rooms were large, the breakfast was good and it had an indoor pool. There is a slight smokey smell when you first walk in but the rooms don't smell like that. We enjoyed our stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Terrible

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Do not stay here. The first room we had smelled of cat pee, and had feces or chewing tobacco all over the floor. We immediately left and they gave us another room which smelled better, and was a suite, but the bedding and couches and carpet were still disgusting. Probably 25 years old. So gross!!