Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Excellent

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This was by far one of the better experiences I have had with a hotel! The staff made it very easy and comfortable during our stay! Always so helpful and so kind. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend everyone I know visiting Nashville to stay in this hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong type of room

Posted Apr 9, 2017
I book a 2 queen suite and ended up with a 2queen room. They said it was because I booked through Expedia. We had to find another hotel because that one was sold out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Two minutes from airport but didn't have the typical airport noise. Many nearby fast food options. Long term airport parking located across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Close to airport

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice place to stay and they offer park and fly. Also have a good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Convenient place to stay . Very near the airport but quiet in our lovely suite on the seventh floor. Very good service transporting us to and from the airport where we accessed the number 18 bus downtown. Taxis down town cost 25 dollars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Would stay here again!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
We were very happy with our stay. We would consider staying here again when we come back to the area. The breakfast was warm, the room was fabulous, and the location was great. My only complaint was the odor on the floor we stayed. The hallway stunk and it felt like they were trying to use cleaning products to cover up the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very friendly, clean, breakfast was always warm and a good selection.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Lovedo the environment

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Staff, breakfast, and room was amazing!
3 out of 5
by Chirag

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom didn't have lock. Also there is no secure door after 10 pm. all doors were unlocked to enter into property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels