Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very attractive and comfortable room.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Everything was very clean and attractive. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Convenient location for business and pleasure. Friendly staff in comfortable surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

The hotel was very nice and cozy!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
This hotel is very cozy. The staff was helpful and the rooms were always clean. I love the pillows!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundalk, MD

Great hotel just a short drive to Nashville events

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of one.
Location: Nashville and the Grand Ole Opry. Short drive to Bowling Green for Cavern exploring. Very short drive to airport.
Went as a surprise 60 birthday present for my husband. The hotel was close to downtown Nashville and all the events but far enough away where we weren't battling traffic or noise while we rested. The breakfast bar was the best we have ever sampled. There was enough variety from day to day to keep it fresh. The staff in the breakfast area was very social and accommodating to get you what ever your heart desired for breakfast. Have already recommended you to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Hotel location and condition are fine. My downward rating is the result of two negatives of my particular room: I was not told that my room was next to the elevator, so it was an unpleasant surprise to arrive at the door. Perhaps there was no other room available, but a heads-up would have been a courtesy. The noise did not prove to be a problem, thank goodness. My second, small unpleasant surprise was finding the only rod for hanging clothes was so low that my clothes dragged the floor. It should have been easy to locate the rod higher. Other than that, all was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Really appreciate the nice gentleman who watched over the breakfast area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist and housekeeping staff went out of their way so we could check in early. It was much appreciated!