Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Arlecia from Illinois!!

Excellent service

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was do welcome and the clerk was so generous and very helpful and knowledgable of the area!! Breakfast selection was perfect for the whole family !!! Thank you!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Great spur of the moment hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2016
My father, grandson and I were driving back from Chicago and planned on stopping around Nashville for the night . The hotel was clean nice exactly what we needed after a long drive I was able to get a little bit better rate online then what I was offered at the hotel and it was no problem . Breakfast the next morning was great we were probably there total seven hours and no complaints at all. Hampton Inn's seem to be consistently good and this was no exception would definitely stay there again if I was in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to highway

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Trying to give a fair review, so I will start with the many positives. Service, newer property, WiFi, cleanliness, breakfast all big positives. Know before you book that this property is very close to the highway. As close as any property I have ever personally seen. They are proactive by offering ear plugs right on the nightstand. I checked in at 3:45 and was told that all rooms not facing the highway were already gone. The noise was nearly constant...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tn.

Weekend of rest

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, quiet and staff very helpful and nice.
Cons: No problems with this hotel
Location: Close to shopping and Nashville
Room was nice, staff helpful. Beds were very comfortable, plenty of towels. Wifi great
4 out of 5
by Billy from Clarksville

noisy and chilly

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
The temperature of the room is controlled by management and when it is cold outside I wish management would know about it. The back side rooms of the hotel are noisy due to the interstate noise of vehicle traffic.
5 out of 5
by patti from Cumming

Great hotel, fantastic staff!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for a school event and was very pleased with the hotel. The staff were very helpful. Especially Chelsea, who was so helpful and kind. She made our stay perfect!
4 out of 5
by Delores from Decatur

Christmas retreat

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay there, and will again stay there. front staff, very friendly, clean room, comfortable bed. All was great. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robin from Carthage Tn

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room but interstate side noisy. Requested it on this app but was not relayed to hotel.