Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Albany, IN

50th Birthday Celebration

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Distance to Broadway
Cons: Check in and parking is a nightmare. Not much room to pull up to the back of the hotel where you are to check in unless you have a small vehicle.
This is my second time staying at this hotel and it is by far my favorite place to stay. It is a perfect walk to Broadway which prevents cab/uber fees. Well worth the extra money to stay this close to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilmette, il

Close to everything in the heart of the city.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very nice renovated hotel. Only complaint is we never received housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Dec 28, 2016
It was close to everything we wanted to see and do and even though parking was $32 extra a night, it was the same cost as most of the parking lots downtown. Parking in Nashville is ridiculously expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, Canada

Nice hotel close to music scene

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Only had a room for one night, but the location was great, so we were able to walk to the honky-tonks. The room and bathroom were spacious and clean. The bathroom even had a jacuzzi in it. Loved our stay! Only wish it could've been longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly excellent

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The best hotel so far for friendly staff easy parking and clean in bathroom and bed ...laundry facility onsite make a huge different for overseas traveller no need to being so many clothes... thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good facilities.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Renovations were very noisy 10am - 5pm, otherwise nice room and good facilities. Room was a good size and bathroom older but spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

2 Blocks from Broadway!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast buffet and clean rooms.
Cons: Free parking (but ya I know) but city space is limited
Location: Music hall of fame next door and walking distance to bars/resteraunts.
We wanted to stay in a clean hotel that was close to the Nashville scene. Although the weather was cold there was still plenty to do. Unless you are travelling out of the area you don't even need a car. If you do have a car the hotel has valet parking that is helpful but not cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
There was a delay checking in. Front desk was not clear on Valet Parking requirements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance from Broadway

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stayed 2 nights at the Hampton and had a great time in Nashville. Love the complimentary water and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great!! I would highly recommend this hotel. Very close to all the action on broadway!