Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2016
This hotel was nice in all aspects. I would book it again when needed. Very friendly staff will welcome you and the place is nice and clean. 2.5 stars by Expedia isn't accurate at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Broadway

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice staff, excellent breakfast, close to Broadway...I'm not quite sure why this is only a 2.5 star hotel. I would recommend this hotel and I will be staying here again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Hampton Inn is always our choice for hotels. We found this one to be no exception to the rule. Very clean and the staff very helpful! The breakfast was great too! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Nashville!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very nice hotel if you are looking for some quality. It was near where I needed to or I might have gone with something different. The usual pros but the cons for me were no shuttle and price. I have to say rooms were a lot more expensive than the last time I was there. Staff was wonderful and breakfast very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, noisy room

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Went to a show at Bridgestone, perfect walking distance. After the show we came back to the room exhausted but didn't get much rest because the air unit made so much noisy all night. Didn't call front desk it was 2 am and didn't feel like messing with anything. Other than that it was a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2016
We arrived early and were able to check in. The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious with a good selection of foods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel with excellent continental breakfast!

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and very pretty. The continental breakfast was the best we have ever had.
Cons: The only negative thing was the heat unit was very loud.
Location: It was downtown Nashville so you could walk to many places. We were there for an appt. with Vanderbilt which was just minutes away.
Beautiful hotel with a excellent, delicious continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago suburbs

Great location and value.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Would definitely stay here again. Complimentary breakfast and snacks daily. Great location and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Muy buena opción. Lo mejor es el excelente trato

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Muy buena experiencia. Cerca de los puntos importantes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Great Breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, pool, room were all good. But the location and breakfast were the best.
Cons: We had a suite, and I wish there was a wall between the sitting area and the pull out couch for more privacy.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, Country Music Hall of Fame was across the street, plenty of bars and entertainment.
The hotel was nice, and it was definitely in a great location - a short walk to the main drag in Nashville. Plenty of nearby restaurants and entertainment. We walked to the Hark Rock Café for dinner. Breakfast was terrific and the lobby, pool, and room were all nice.