Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
very nice and helpful staff. Rooms very clean. Convenient to everything. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tTampa Bay Fl.

Slippery when wet.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: In a good area of city
Cons: finish dining area construction, slip strips in tub, adjust temp of water in tub and fix leak in air conditioning
Location: Most any thing you want is downtown just blocks away.
Hotel was under construction when there so breakfast are was dis-organized and poor food Selection, nice room but the bathtub was very slippery. One of my guest fell in the tub and had to fill out an accident report that they had a hard time finding and the air conditioner leaked on the floor. The water in our room never got cold, t staid either hot or warm, never cold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Review for hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff, free breakfast and the location being so close to downtown.
Cons: The odor in the rooms
Location: We had lots of fun, we were able to walk the streets and shop, eat and visit the musuems. We travelled for the Selena Gomez concert and everything el
Everything was nice, there could have been more of a selection for the late afternoon snack bar. Rooms had a weird smell like gas from a stove. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from halifax, nova scotia

Perfect location. Close to everything.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
So pleased with this hotel. Will watch for it in other locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lees Summit Mo

CMT Awards

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Stay there every year. Just gets better every time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking

Posted May 10, 2016
Paying for parking after paying top dollar for room, never again. We stayed elsewhere when we arrived 2 days earlier parked free. Staffer didn't question me why we parked outside instead of garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very accessible to sights by walking.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Breakfast was sufficient and enjoyable. Coffee and tea was available all day which was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great location but a little pricey

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: perfect location for what we needed. Room large and spacious.
Staff was excellent. Room very clean, not a great view but we were downtown 2nd floor. Snacks served daily in the afternoon. Lots of breakfast choices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to nashville

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The hotel was nice and the location was excellent. They were testing the fire alarms while we were there without notice which was a little annoying