Ratings based on 1,595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
There was a delay checking in. Front desk was not clear on Valet Parking requirements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance from Broadway

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We stayed 2 nights at the Hampton and had a great time in Nashville. Love the complimentary water and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was great!! I would highly recommend this hotel. Very close to all the action on broadway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 21, 2016
very good experience! Nice breakfast! Good Location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Broadway

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: 2 blocks from Bridgestone Arena and Broadway. A short walk to Printers Alley or the War Memorial Able to walk to Nissen Stadium
Great place to stay close to downtown. Affordable and comfortable rooms. Nothing lavish but we didn't spend much time in our rooms. Enjoyed having a free hot breakfast with good coffee every day. Staff was very accommodating and attempted to meet all our needs. Would stay here again if visiting Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey crowd.

So perfect for 7 of us at our Nashville !

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast great , the food and area to sit. The best is the complimentary water. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Easy walk to Broadway. Worked well for us.
Cons: Our air didn't go below 64....we like it cool. But it was ok.
Location: Close to Broadway..... walked alot and just Lyft or Uber if needed. Saw some Bluegrass at the Station Inn - awesome!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Great location, close to everything. My only complaint was the bed, it hurt my back and it took days to fix it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location....

Posted Oct 24, 2016
If you want a hotel that facilitates walking around and exploring Nashville - this is the place!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside noise can be high at times

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Outside noise can be heard in the room
Nice hotel but long delays at checkout and for any service. Staff can be more courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and plenty of benefits for guests.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, snacks and beverages were welcomed!
Cons: Pricey for level of hotel.
Room are in good shape, convenient to Broadway and all the music venues.