Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-run hotel with lots of extras near Vanderbilt

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Great outdoor pool, weight room, social hour with wine, beer, coffee,etc. great staff too!
Cons: Shuttle in evening
Location: Close to mall and Blubird cafe, but need a car to get around. 15 minute drive to downtown.
I Good time in Nashville but too quick. Tried a small Mexican restaurant Mas Tacos very good. Great barbecue called Martins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice , classy a little bit overpriced

Posted Jul 14, 2016
I'm from San Francisco and a still believe that this hotel is relatively overpriced for the service you are getting... Otherwise it is clean, comfortable and classy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NWA (Arkansas)

Location is excellent.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Very nice rooms and common areas.
Location: Located near the academic institutions and Green Hills Mall, and a reasonable distance from downtown.
Everything you could expect for the cost. A clean, beautifully decorated facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Greg from Peoria

A nice surprise.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
A nice surprise. I expected a good hotel room but this was even better than expected. We didn't know this part of the city but found the location to be convenient. The hotel had a great look inside and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Only complaint was that towels were switched out even though hung up to indicate they didnt need to be swapped out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: This is a comfortable hotel, nice personnel, decent breakfast, clean bedsheets. Cons: slow elevators, low water pressure in the shower, loud air conditioners.
5 out of 5
by earl from Evansville, IN

Shopping at mall

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Within walking distance to shopping mall.
5 out of 5
by JASON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels