Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libertyville, IL

GR8 place!

Posted May 30, 2017
Hotel is really good, perfect location to Grand Ole Opry, and frequent shuttle bus to Downtown ($10 round trip). Very pleasant stuff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Close to the grand ole opry

Posted May 23, 2017
Close to the grand ole opry and not a long distance to down town. Very nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerville, al

modern fun

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: decor and large room
Cons: take out the garbage
Location: kinda hard to find the entrance to hotel but easy drive over to mall. little too long of a walk if you as me. i think hotel does have shuttle.
great decor. love the space in the king suite. the only problems i had was the ac could not get the room cold and all the garbage piling up in the trash outside the front door. no one made an effort to take it out. the breakfast was average but did have lots of options to choose from other than scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. didn't like the fact i needed to sign up to use the wifi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uniondale, NY

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: The entire experience was pleasant, and the cook at breakfast went out of her way to help with feeding my extremely picky 8-year old. Thank you!
Cons: For folks arriving after dark, add an illuminated sign or something to point people to the entry of the driveway.
Location: The location is prime for any activity related to Opryland and the mall.
We had a hard time finding the entry to the driveway initially, but afterward it seemed sort of obvious. Had a great time overall. The hotel was clean and the staff pleasant. The kids were disappointed about the pool being closed but what more can you expect in March?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
All the staff are friendly. Really nice place to stay. Free shuttle to the mall & opery land
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good shuttle service to downtown

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Loved the women who worked in the breakfast service. Very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by GAYLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick weekend trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very clean hotel, helpful staff and best breakfast for a hotel I have ever had. Sweet Pea at breakfast was a great way to start the day. More people need her personality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Very convenient location. Room was clean, well cared for, and beds were very comfortable. Staff was always pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good