Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, Al

Location great for Grand ole opry

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The shuttle to opry mills and the shuttle to downtown Nashville, comfortable beds and friendly staff
Location: Nice room, close to opry mills mall, the Gaylord, the General Jackson riverboat and the Grand ole opry.
great location if you plan on attending the Grand ole Opry or going to the Opry Mills Mall, several good places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville

Nice hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Everything was great, staff, cleanliness. AC worked great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good, had and ugly

Posted May 11, 2016
Good: free parking, ok breakfast, walking distance to attractions Bad: ignored at front desk when went to ask question after checking in Ugly: stains?! On sheets! Oh my! Matress also soft and lumpy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Grand Ole Opry hotel & grounds

Posted May 2, 2016
good location close to all the entertainment and food
5 out of 5
by Randy from Chicago

BEST DEAL I EVER GOT!!!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
From the time of being picked up by Lee in the hotel shuttle to the check in with Gloria, the breakfast with Ms. Sunshine, and Andrea's morning greetings, and all the housekeeping staff...this was by far my best experience of booking through Hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The shuttle was less than convenient. We walked to Opryland and back
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Illinois

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was also very friendly. I was even granted an early check-in just by asking politely, which really opened up my opportunities to see the city because my schedule was tight.
3 out of 5
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by heather

Great Staff, clean hotel, convenient location.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was fantastic, namely the breakfast crew. Rooms and facilities were very clean. Did not care for paid WIFI option instead of free, and fitness center had minimal items. Overall very positive experience.
4 out of 5
by gary william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels