Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near opryland

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The hotel staff was by far the friendliest group I have ever encountered from check in on a Friday to check out on Tuesday. The breakfast staff was readily available as were the shuttle drivers and front desk. The only negative I can think of was the weather was a bit chilly and I am sure the hotel staff did what they could to fix that too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Enjoyed the area, close to everything interested in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The stay was great. We were woke up by housekeeping and then were offered a discount due to being woke up after we checked in late. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to all things Opry

Posted Nov 24, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Good quality hotel; staff was wonderful and very friendly; enjoyable breakfast with nice hot and cold selections; extremely close to Opryland, the Grand 'Ole Opry, Opry Mills Mall; and provides great highway access to other Nashville attractions. Also, free shuttle to all things Opry. We did not use that option as we knew it wasn't an extremely busy night over at the Grand 'Ole Opry. However, much closer to Christmas, or at a time with multiple functions, and we would definitely use this service! It is nice to have the option. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to OpryMills.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Upon checking in we were greeted with a smiling face. Our room was very nice, updated, clean, and the bed was comfortable. Good nights rest and easy check out!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk help and the breakfast staff was very friendly and fun. Mrs. Lovebug was amazing with her end of breakfast speech.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Shuttle service to downtown, friendly staff