Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Vanderbilt campus.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel was wonderful; it was clean, had spacious rooms and nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was ok. The room was bunched up and someone next door to me was smoking and this is suppose to be a non smoking Hotel. I had to call the front desk and she had to bring me Air Freshener Febreze. I wasn't satisfied with that part of the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We arrived late around 2am in the morning. We were able to check in smoothly. The rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very good hotel, clean, nice staff in other words ............... Hilton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, clean, good area, good breakfast.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everyting
Good hotel, good location, good neighborhood, 10 minutes to drive to downtown, I recommend this hotel to eveybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
What a perfect hotel stay! Excellent breakfast, cozy fireplace area with hot coffee all day. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel, Close to restaurants and Down town.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Staff was very polite. Our room was very clean., beds were so comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
All of the staff were great, we will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Too far from downtown, needed to be a little more modern.
Ok not the best , could be updated as far as furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. louis, MO

Perfect location.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Perfect location. Many bars and restaurants in walking distance. Only about a $12 Uber ride to downtown.