Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, clean, good area, good breakfast.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everyting
Good hotel, good location, good neighborhood, 10 minutes to drive to downtown, I recommend this hotel to eveybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
What a perfect hotel stay! Excellent breakfast, cozy fireplace area with hot coffee all day. Highly recommend this hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel, Close to restaurants and Down town.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Staff was very polite. Our room was very clean., beds were so comfy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
All of the staff were great, we will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: Too far from downtown, needed to be a little more modern.
Ok not the best , could be updated as far as furnishings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. louis, MO

Perfect location.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Perfect location. Many bars and restaurants in walking distance. Only about a $12 Uber ride to downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Exceptional Service

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The staff in every area were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. This was probably the best hotel experience I've had. I will be staying here again next time I'm in Nashville.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Nice location for an affordable night in Nashville

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
the only bad thing was the view which was of a parking garage. Im sure the view is better from the other three sides of the building.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels