Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to Vanderbilt campus.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel was wonderful; it was clean, had spacious rooms and nicely decorated. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good with many options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Non Smoking

Posted Feb 10, 2017
It was ok. The room was bunched up and someone next door to me was smoking and this is suppose to be a non smoking Hotel. I had to call the front desk and she had to bring me Air Freshener Febreze. I wasn't satisfied with that part of the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017
We arrived late around 2am in the morning. We were able to check in smoothly. The rooms were clean, and beds were comfortable. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very good hotel, clean, nice staff in other words ............... Hilton
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, clean, good area, good breakfast.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Everyting
Good hotel, good location, good neighborhood, 10 minutes to drive to downtown, I recommend this hotel to eveybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
The only negative was that the pressure from the shower head was not as strong as we would have liked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good experience for overnight stay. Hassle free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom toilet didn't flush properly and overflow . It took them three days to fix the problem. The Hotel needs updating and could be a lot cleaner. The pillows feel like they haven't been changed in years as flat as board. You could hear people talking in the hallways late at nite.Not. A good deal for the price.