Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans. LA

Spectacular customer service failure!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable, parking was easy. The bathroom was clean.
Cons: The front desk staff was seriously untrained, rude, and incompetent. Upon check-in, I submitted a credit card for incidentals; the three night stay was already prepaid through Expedia. On the morning of my checkout, I was told that I needed to come to the front desk to pay for my incidentals since they didn't have a card on file. I pointed out that I had already submitted a card, but the front desk clerk insisted that I never submitted one, and needed to go to the front desk immediately. I reviewed my credit card account online and found that the hotel had actually charged my card for the full amount of my stay, even though it had been prepaid. Actually, they charged it twice! The front desk clerk refused to address this issue, and kept insisting that I needed to give her a new card for my $31 of incidentals. She would raise her voice start talking over me whenever I tried to explain what was going on, and never took the time to understand what the issue was or that they had created the problem. She presented nothing but attitude and arrogance, and was clearly spoiling for an argument. When I asked for a manager, I was told that there wasn't one. When I asked for her name, she said she didn't have one. Unbelievable. She finally grabbed another front desk agent who helped resolve the issue and promised to clear up the credit card charges. Two days later, the charges are still pending on my credit card. Spectacular customer service failure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel but planes too loud

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Room was nice and clean. Beds were ok but not as comfortable as other hotel. Shower water didn't maintain warm water. TV viewing would loose cable connection. Hotel lobby very nice. Staff nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, clean and 10 min. ride to downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Nice bar/restaurant and breakfast buffet.
Location: Only a 10 minute Uber ride to Music City Center and much more affordable.
Great staff, friendly and swift. Would have liked for breakfast to be included. Clean and bright with a nice garden patio to relax.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

OK hotel near airport but very noise with planes

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Remodel rooms. Old fashion looking, night lamp did work, TV remove did not work
Location: Near airport that is it, but be ware of the airplane noise.
Waited too long for airport pickup, have to cal but Hotel number or information no listed at waiting area at the airport so you have no idea what number to call direct from you personal phone. However, all other hotels brands phone numbers we listed.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph from Cincinnati

BEDROCK

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, we were not satisfied with our stay at this hotel. Shortly after check-in, all we wanted was a comfortable bed. Unfortunately, the adjustable bed was set to the hardest setting on one side and a very soft setting on the other side. We talked to the front desk and they had maintenance up right away. The maintenance person did not know how to fix the bed, did not even know where the controls were (I did show him, but he was still unable to adjust it and decided it was broken). His solution was to speak to his supervisor in the morning and get our mattress swapped out. We left the next morning after management was unable to honor the Hilton Promise and 100% guarantee.
5 out of 5
by Ulisses

Perfect days

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We did stay two weeks and the hotel is excellent. The facilities are perfect and the attendance was always kind and helpful since the reception until housekeeping. One point that feature it's the bar that have good options draft beers, live music and mainly an excellent service by Rachel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay by the airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Close enough to the airport to keep you on time for your flight. Nearby gas stations for filling up your tank to avoid those rental car rip-off fees for not. Hotel amenities were great. Live music the day we stayed which was great. Bar selection was awesome and meals were flavorful. Staff was on point and helpful with all inquiries. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends/family staying in the area.