Ratings based on 1,066 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Amazing staff!! The location is actually great if you don't want to be IN downtown but still very close to downtown and a lot of cool bars and food places in midtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Very Friendly place

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Location - and cleanliness.
Cons: Restaurant & Bar area good be a little more inviting - too cafeteria like!
Location: Close to downtown & Vanderbilt - that's what was important to me! If just going for the downtown scene stay in the Downtown Hilton, great location.
Friendly & low key - helpful staff if you ask for help. Great proximity to Vanderbilt & downtown so loved that as it was what I had hoped for. Great place to stay for location!! Quick Uber or Lyft rides to where you want to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Potsdam

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Gutes Hotel, Parken ist leieder etwas teuer (an die 30$ pro Nacht) dafür gibt es einen direkten Shuttle in die Stadt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Not no 3 star hotel out dated rooms paint pealing off the ceiling and carpet that has holes in it and mold in the shower and curling over all not good for the price I had to pay the room for four days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with free shuttle service to downtown.

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Really liked the free shuttle to downtown. The cab ride back to hotel was a very good price. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Nice motel. Could have included breakfast for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Location, location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Very pricey for the amenities but acceptable. There are nicer alternatives, but not in the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with a fantastic free shuttle

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Would have given the room a 5 but one of the beds was broken so it was rock hard all weekend.... The shuttle made up for it!! So great to stay for 3 nights and not have to have a car!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a convenient location.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Our complaint was that the pillows were too soft, and I don't like comforters only on the bed. It's too cold with just a sheet, and too warm with the comforter. Breakfast was good but a little pricey for scrambled eggs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: I liked that they had a shuttle service during the day until midnight. Also staff was friendly. Close to attractions
Cons: The fact that parking costs $24.00 a day for all guests there is horrible. Housekeeping neglected to clean or empty trash or leave T/P. Dissapointed
Location: Close to Music Row and Hall of Fame
The main purpose for the stay was my daughters 21st birthday get together and for room and board it served its purpose.