Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

This was a very nice stay I really enjoyed myself

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the staff.
Cons: later hours for the hot tub.
Location: There are several things to do close by.
The staff were super helpful and sweet. We had a great time and I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Nashville. The best part is they have a hot tub and a shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Our room was not cleaned one day. Website says that they honor AAA discount but once we got there, they said that they were booked so we didn't get a discount. There was construction going on the whole time, starting early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles CA

Close to all the sights

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Centrally located, great rooms, easy free shuttle, and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great location near downtown. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Construction, rooms were dirty, I got a "corner suite" with a view of a parking lot. Staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very comfortable and cozy lobby and outdoor patio area. Quiet location and close by to local attractions. Restaurant could be updated and offer more hours of operation and bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indian Lake NY

Located on Broadway-close to everything

Posted Dec 27, 2016
There is a parking deck available for parking at an additional cost of $29 a night. The service was good the hotel was clean breakfast was excellent in the hotel. Dinner was OK. On December 25 we woke up to a stocking hung on our door. What a nice personal touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
A really nice hotel, a little pricey for the location. Parking options suck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great stay while our daughter had appointments at Vanderbilt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
When mentioning it was our anniversary, they treated us to a special gift bag and beverages. So nice and special. The staff and Valet were all amazing.