Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Newer facility

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay here. The check-in staff was mediocre, but the restaurant staff was great! Had a hard time getting the room to cool down (in March), but we like it cold, so maybe that's just us. Great location! Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Great time, relaxing, highly recommended, will revisit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Far from the strip but the hotel offers a great shuttle service that drops you off and picks you up anywhere in a 2 mile radius. Everyone at the hotel was nice and the room was nice as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

This was a very nice stay I really enjoyed myself

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the staff.
Cons: later hours for the hot tub.
Location: There are several things to do close by.
The staff were super helpful and sweet. We had a great time and I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in Nashville. The best part is they have a hot tub and a shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Our room was not cleaned one day. Website says that they honor AAA discount but once we got there, they said that they were booked so we didn't get a discount. There was construction going on the whole time, starting early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles CA

Close to all the sights

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Centrally located, great rooms, easy free shuttle, and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great location near downtown. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Construction, rooms were dirty, I got a "corner suite" with a view of a parking lot. Staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very comfortable and cozy lobby and outdoor patio area. Quiet location and close by to local attractions. Restaurant could be updated and offer more hours of operation and bar.
5 out of 5
by Beverly

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
very nice stay, staff friendly