Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Noisy mechanical features in the room heater noise from the roof water heater door closers on the staircases need to be replaced or adjusted to not slam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The staff was very friendly and customer service oriented..great stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Nice place and close to everything. I would definitely stay there again :-)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Spencer from Seymour, IN

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bed hard as a rock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sports event

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great experience. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The accommodations are comfortable, clean and nearby many attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Only problem was that despite being a Hilton's reward member, we were not given the complimentary breakfast because we booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert L.

Fairly priced in a good location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Nice, very large room. Please note, however, if you use a booking site to book this hotel, breakfast is NOT included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Memphis, TN

Wonderful stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was only for 1 night but everyone was very friendly. The hotel was absolutely gorgeous when we walked in. The free breakfast was wonderful. Our room was perfect for just 2 people. We will definitely be staying again.