Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
I would definitely recommend this hotel!! Great location and the staff is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Luxurious hotel, close to the action

Posted Jan 29, 2016
This hotel is closest to all the bars and restaurants on Broadway and across from the Country Music Hall of Fame. I walked to everything. The rooms were well designed, comfortable and perfectly clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Beautiful Room and hotel!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The room was so comfortable and quiet.
Cons: The elevator would not ascend without the room keycard.......keycard would not work on elevator swipe! Frustrating.
Loved our room, very modern, updated, quiet, clean, bed was amazing!!!! Room service was really prompt in the am!! Our hotel was convenient to Broadway street (all clubs on Broadway as well as shopping) and walking distance to some fabulous restaurants!! Staff was very helpful and informative. We have stayed at this hotel twice now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean rooms

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Second time staying there and will stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Centrally located hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: It is located right in the heart of downtown.
This hotel had a lot to offer. Unfortunately, the hotel had some major areas of defect. First, we were able to hear loud music from the busy bars and restaurants located around the perimeter of the hotel. Although the hotel cannot control a third party, this went on to the late hours. It is unfortunate the windows were not insulated enough that we were inconvenienced with the noise. Second, the room was not a great value for the price. You would expect that with the pricey room rate you would get extra space and room in the living room and bedroom, but the room was very small. Third, the overnight parking rate is very pricey as well. The parking garage is located adjacent to the hotel but it is out of the way and with multiple luggage it was an incredible inconvenience. Also, I can not imagine hauling children and luggage in and out the the garage. I would not recommend this hotel if you are traveling with children. The hotel is centrally located and this is the only positive aspect of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect place for Downtown

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location, Security, Cleanliness......
Location: Close to everything downtown.
Perfect place to stay for all downtown Nashville activities. We were there for a football game, but enjoyed all that Nashville had to offer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Parking was not good. Had to pay 25.00 per night. Should have been free or at least discounted for hotel guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Beautiful hotel. Close to bars, Bridgestone Center, Music city Hall of Fame and much more. Loved the location. Would stay here the next time we visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: The location was very convenient. We could walk to many places of interest.
Cons: would have like to have a reading lamp on both sides of bed.
We were able to walk to the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, Ryman Auditorium, the Johnny Cash Museum and to the main tourist street, Broadway. We used Gray Line tours for the City tour, which was excellent. We never took our car out of the lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central hotel near excellent musicattractins

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Helpful pleasant staff, good service
Location: Parthenon a must as is grand lo opry show
Excellent hotel short walks to Ryman auditorium,hall of fame, arena,symphony hall etc.excellent Italian restaurant on site.