Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We visited Nashville to see our NHL team play against the Predators. The stay at the hotel was great; the rooms were clean and comfortable and the hotel was very conveniently located to the Bridgstone Arena, the Broadway strip and other attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from doncaster uk

Good hotel close to attractions

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We were upgraded to executive suite with complementary breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent downtown location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Music Row Convenience

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Convenience! Also, our room was ready at check in, like it should be.
Cons: Our shower floor & door hinges could use a good scrubbing. Just beginning to turn a bit dark, but I wouldn't say it was dirty.
Location: Music Hall of Fame, Ryman Auditorium, Bridgestone Arena, NFL stadium, Music Row of honky tonks with live music - all close walking distance!
In my opinion, this is the nicest hotel for Music Row convenience. Large venues, fine dining, historical landmarks, and live music all within close walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hilton Nashville DT

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The location for access to Broadway, the museums, Ryman, etc. was excellent.
The rooms (both on corners) were chopped up in design and with strange angles. The ADA bar rail above the toilet fell off the wall while my husband held on for balance support. The bed against the window was very uncomfortable. Also in my room, the shower floor was flush with the bathroom floor and I had to mop the floor with towels after my showers and prevent water from running onto the carpet in the other rooms as well as keep floor safe because slippery with all of the water. There was not adequate shelving the bathroom for toiletries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Royal City, United States of America

It felt like home

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location
Location: It is smack dab in the middle of everything!
This spacious room was so quiet and relaxing. Two huge tvs - one in the bedroom and one in the living area. Didn't seem to matte what time we finally got the day going, the maids always managed to find the time to clean our room and re-stock us with everything needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Nashville

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Excellent location , steps from Bridgestone Arena, music city centre and Broadway Street.
Great location. Nice room, clean. The gym could have had more equipment for the hotel size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Dear Matteo, we appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recommend.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Wifi not good.
Great hotel and staff. Only downside is that their wifi is awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Upscale hotel near Broadway

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Modern, upscale hotel conveniently located near Broadway, stadium, arena, and downtown loop. Would definitely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Dear Brian, thank you for selecting the Hilton Nashville Downtown and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Prime position close to all attractions.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Buffet breakfast not good value best to order the cheaper Nashville breakfast on the menu. Only coffee making facilities in room no teamaking facilities. Extremely cold air conditioning. Very quiet room overlooking lobby with very comfortable bed. Walking distance to Broadway hockey tonks and museums. Get no 34 bus from bus station to Grand Old Oprey for 85 cents for seniors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best location in Nashville!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: Right off "honkeytonk row" and the river, walking distance to everything, this hotel is the place to be. Also well insulated from street noise.
Loved every thing about this hotel EXCEPT it had the worst wifi I have used. And we were there for 8 days so it was brutal trying to keep in touch with family at home. Other than that, what a great hotel, great location, nice rooms with comfortable beds and pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Melanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton and we are pleased that you enjoyed your visit. I will share your feedback on WiFI so we can improve that service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely,