Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient hotel near Opryland

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros and cons: really kind staff. The hot and cold complimentary breakfast selection was tasty. The cinnamon rolls were AMAZING!! The pool was chilly and there was no hot tub. The rooms were clean but our room had lots of dust on the dark furniture. Bed was fair on comfort/sheets could be cleaner. Would try staying somewhere else but the prices and amenities were better here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 16, 2017
My experience was great! Complimentary breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STOUD ENGLAND

Very good hotel well placed for opryland.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The staff always ready to help but never in your face . Also in the right place for our needs.
Cons: Not much maybe acountry music channel on the TV.
Location: Neat to Oprymills,Grand ole opry,some very good shows at the texas troubadour theater(free entry for the midnight jamboree the show at nashville night
We picked this hotel as it was very close to everything we had planned to do . Lots of places to eat drink shop but most of all hear lots of good music . Hotel runs a shuttle around the local area and can also get you on one to nashville for a small fee. All in all agood place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

26th years Anniversary

Posted Apr 3, 2017
My wife and I once again took off to Nashville to spend our anniversary together. Everything went well the hotel was nice Rome was nice the staff was nice. Only complaint was that at 3 a.m. the fire alarm went off and everyone had to leave the room well most people did anyway. I was upset because for a 26 year anniversary to waking up at 3 a.m. in the morning and there was no word from the staff about being sorry or conversating for the disturbance. I will be contacting the corporate office concerning this situation. I wouldn't be awakened at 3 a.m. in the morning I would recommend Holiday Inn and Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Trip to Nashville Grand Ole Opry

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Price and indoor pool, breakfast was really good too.
Cons: Shuttle bus pick up location and times at Grand Ole Opry
Location: Mall and Grand Ole Opry
The hotel was great and the pool is truly heated with the pool area heated as well even though it was very cold outside. Took a shuttle bus to the grand ole opry. The drop off and pick up location for the shuttle bus was very far from the Grand Ole Opry and we had to walk in freezing cold weather. At pick up there were many people waiting for the bus and we barely made it on. I would recommend parking at the mall parking lot so you are not rushed to catch the bus by the 10 pm cut off time. We were rushed to leave to make sure we caught the bus and didn't get to spend time in the Opry gift shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Quick Trip To Nashville!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We just needed a getaway for a couple of days and the hotel was great! Just what we needed. A great location, near the zoo and the mall! Clean, friendly and convenient! Breakfast was delicious and convenient also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville

Perfect location, friendly staff, super clean

Posted Mar 18, 2017
this hotel exceeded our expectations. it's right across the street from opry mills mall and convenient to the interstate. they always have coffee available for guests. the indoor pool and gym is very nice, clean and well maintained. the free breakfast was a huge bonus as well. no complaints from my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thmason

Location

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Free shuttle to Opryland and 10.00 round trip shuttle to downtown. Sausage bacon eggs pancakes and many more breakfast items. Staff very informative. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Oprymills

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Very clean hotel, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Receptionist took the time to direct us to easy access route to Opry.