Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Many ceiling patches in the bathroom. Short ceilings. Stains on the couch, curtains, bed, etc. I also noticed many ants in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from york, Pa

Close to the airport. Not much to eat nearby.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
A little pricey for the type of accommodations. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda from Ider, al

Ladies night out

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Hotel absolutely fine, but location and neighborhood somewhat iffy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room smelled musty upon arrival. Building was in poor condition although it seemed new(er). Wifi would not connect most of the time. Location was only good thing- we were twenty minutes from Broadway and Franklin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mundelein, IL

Nice hotel - newly renovated!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We stayed here a couple of years ago. Since then it has been remodeled. The hotel staff is great, helpful and friendly. Our rooms were very nice, quiet, clean and roomy. The breakfast area was very nice too with a good selection of items. If I have a complaint it would be the elevator. The whole hotel looks nice and new except the elevator could use some fixing up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely helpful staff! Location was perfect for activities downtown. Less than a 10 minute ride to downtown Broadway, the Riverfront, Bridgestone Arena and Nissan stadium.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Ok stay.

Posted May 22, 2016
Location: Would not advise walking.
Convenient to the interstate. Felt like I was staying in the Hood though. Homeless people at most intersections. Elevator was VERY slow and in need of cleaning. We stayed on the 3rd floor and the hallway smelled musty. Room and bathroom were clean. Appeared as though they attempted to upgrade the place with paint but didn't do a very good job of painting. Remote control to the TV was sticky. Bring some sanitizing wipes to clean it yourself. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
Elevator didn't work. Basic hotel in every way.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by General Manager , Hotel Management
I am so sorry for the inconvenience the elevator break down created during your stay!!!! It seemed like the longest 18 hours for us!!! I am so glad it was only the hydraulic seal and not the actual motor! Although it was certainly an inconvenience to our guest - we felt our elevator company did a great job in getting it back up as fast as they did. We do appreciate you staying with us! And look forward to your return stay in the future!!!