Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Outdoor pool was closed due to season and no hot tub inside; need more plug ins near mirror if bathroom is in use; staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay. We appreciate the kind feedback about the staff. I do apologize that the pool is an outdoor amenity and not available at this time. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

Great Hotel, Friendly Staff, Would recommend

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was great for my stay at a hockey tournament in Nashville. The staff was very friendly at any time I had to deal with them. The rooms were clean, comfortable and very dark for sleeping which is a plus for me. The breakfast was very good everyday I ate it, no complaints there. I enjoyed the lounge area, for having a drink at night or sitting and watching one of the 4 tv's it was comfortable. The trips downtown via shuttle or cab were reasonable taking about 10-15 min and a cab costing approx. $25. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Nashville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for a wonderful review. We appreciate the kind words and are leased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again for another hockey tournament!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amory, United States of America

Nice hotel for airport transfer.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great hotel if you plan to park n fly, or an overnight going or coming back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the endorsement and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very nice hotel, and very welcoming staff. We enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Booked the wrong hotel. Thought I had booked another holiday inn. This particular holiday inn would not match the services of the other holiday inn I thought I had booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. I apologize that we were not the hotel you intended to book. There was a full service Holiday Inn that left the system in September. The Holiday Inn Express brand is limited service and does not have an onsite restaurant. We do our best to meant the service standards of our brand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Majority of time spent away, only slept here.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: I travel a lot and use Holiday Inn as my first choice as I am a Priority Club Member. I like the points and the perks. Close to airport and downtown Nashville.
Cons: I was very disappointed to find out that I was not given my Priority Club points for these two nights. I could have chosen many other hotels but chose Holiday Inn because I am a Club member and wanted the points. I was told at the front desk upon arrival that because I booked thru Expedia, I was not eligible for the points. I certainly won't use Expedia for travel again because if this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you agin soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muito bom hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
quarto muito espacoso, cafe da manha muito bom e atendimento impecavel dos recepcionistas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again on your next trip to Nashville!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

worth every dollar...

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I was headed to Nashville for a few days. I was considering getting a room for under $100 but the reviews looked really shaky. This place was more than I wanted to pay but was really worth it. Very clean, nice staff, good shuttle service, adequate morning breakfast and coffee. They even had a small exercise room. I was very comfortable and close to the airport which made for an easy leave. Great Place!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by MGT, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We do hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston, sc

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bathtub was clogged and couldn't take a shower without standing in a few inches of water. It was decent for what we wanted. Close enough to attractions but not in downtown craziness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback and will address the issue you encountered. Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by brittany

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay at our property. We hope to see you again soon!