Ratings based on 1,774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Pricing
Location: Near Ryman auditorium, Bridgestone arena, music row, Country Music Hall of fame and much more.
Within walking distance to so many sights and shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, KY

Keith Urban concert

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Cons: Not raise prices for special events.
Location: Very close to the bars on Broadway and Bridgestone Arena
Hotel was close to Bridgestone arena, very easy to get to from the interstate. Very clean and staff was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel was great and the location was perfect. Lots of great restaurants.
Cons: No complaints. It was what we expected. Wish there had been a variety store to pick up snacks.
Location: Everything was within walking distance!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hay River, NT

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: It's just a walk away from the Bridgestone arena and broadway.
This hotel was awesome. It has a shuttle to get you around, it has live music and food in the lobby every afternoon. It was overall a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Not filthy, not clean either

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: central to everything. Location was all I liked. Breakfast was ok too I guess. They did an afternoon happy hour that I did not partake in, but others seemed to like it....
Cons: Stained carpet in room, bathroom door didn't lock, tv reception bad until we found one channel that worked. Staff at lobby desk weren't rude but were certainly not friendly.
Location: It's Nashville, tons to do and see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario, Canada

Trip on Broadway

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Cannot think of anything worth a comment
Location: Convenient to all the bars/restaurants featuring live music. Close to the NHL arena, Ryman Auditoreum and many museums.
Convenient location for short walking tours to all that's important on Broadway. Helpful staff, large, clean rooms; nothing could be better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel - close to Downtown

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable. Fresh flavored water in the lobby.
Cons: more towels in the bathroom
Location: The hotel is a short walk to Downtown Nashville. There are plenty of Restaurants, bars, and attractions that you can walk to and not have to drive.
The staff was very friendly. The hotel also had some fruit flavored water in the lobby. What a great idea. You come back after a day or evening of sightseeing and there was fresh flavored water waiting for you - very refreshing. The staff tried to please you in every way possible. Great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient to downtown

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown, good breakfast and afternoon snacks, clean and nice staff.
Cons: Hotel was a little dated and could use some updates. Lobby area looked newer but rooms are on the older side and could use a rehaul but was otherwise great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Valerie, the front desk clerk was awesome. I had some contact with Maurice and Emily and they were great, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Check in was smooth. Desk staff very helpful.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Decent breakfast. Would be nice if the shuttle had a bit more than a 1 mile range.