Ratings based on 1,644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Good location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Free downtown shuttle. Walking distance to downtown. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke Quebec

Good choice in Nashville

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful, excellent buffet breakfast.
Location: You can easily walk to the busy part of Broadway, Large choice of bars with very good country music. I look forward to return.
Excellent location near the highway, easily accessible and close to the attractions in Nashville.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Great location.
Cons: The internet service needs to be improved.
Location: Hotel located right on Broadway, close to the Visitor Centre, Bridgestone Arena and Nissan Stadium.
Nice hotel, great breakfast and a short walk down Broadway to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
The hotel offers a shuttle to various downtown locations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted May 20, 2016
Found this on Hotels Tonight for 1/4 of the price. I wouldn't pay full price. Basic Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great staff, nice location

Posted May 16, 2016
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Great location, easy walk to South Broadway. Breakfast was so-so. Only gripe is the pool being closed in 80+ degree weather.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Down Townより歩ける距離の、普通のホテル

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: 良くも悪くも、標準化された、Holidy Inn !
Cons: ガイドの専門デスクがあると良いのですが、まあ、無理でしょうね。
Location: Down Townまで歩けるので、まあまあでは。ホテル内の食事は対象外です=朝食は除いて。
もう内装が古くなっているので、壁紙、床等、汚くはないが、ボロボロ寸前。個々のStaffはまあまあOKですが、合理化でか? 人数が少ないので、客が立て込んだときには、対応が遅くなります。ReceptionのStaffが市内の説明もするので、混んだ時は、 お手上げ。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Hotel Downtown But Not Up To Paar

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Where it was.
Cons: It could be cleaner. Parking could be better and you should not have to pay extra for parking.
Location: Honky Tonk row. Country Music Hall of Fame. Johnny Cash Museum
Customer service was not great. I was not told about a second parking area and when I returned from an event there were no parking spaces. When I went in to ask about this I was told about another lot, but the employee acted like I should have known about. She was sure both lots had been circled on the parking pass that we were to hang on the rear view mirror. Had to go get it to show her that only one parking area was indicated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peachtree City, GA

Just the basics, clean, great location

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Great location, clean.
This hotel is in a great location near several Nashville attractions. All of the hotel staff I interacted with was nice and friendly. The room was spacious, nicely furnished and clean. There are no amenities included with the room, for example, there is no bottled water or other little things like that, but that it is the concept of an 'express' hotel anyway, basically a place to spend the night and still is considered 'hotel'.There s continental breakfast, which was o.k., the typical breakfast of most american hotels. For me, this hotel was quite expensive for what it is, I know pricing can vary widely between booking sites and for each customer, but still, I feel the price was way to high, even worse, there is a ridiculously high parking fee, so the high booking price does not even help to bring the parking fee to a reasonable level, but again, if you want the convenience of location and a known hotel chain, then that comes at a cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Coventry, PA

Close to downtown

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel was great. Was a little bummed that pool was closed and could not hang on the pool deck.
Location: Shopping, dinning and site seeing.
Great location. Near downtown but still can get away for a little quite time.