Ratings based on 1,838 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
perfect location, staff were fantastic.....would stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Hotel Downtown

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Everything was very, very nice.
Cons: Training our desk clerk on the importance of a smile! The 2nd clerk, the following morning was great! Immediately smiled as I approached the desk!
Location: Located downtown and just a short walk to the downtown scenery.
I have only one negative comment about this hotel. The desk clerk that checked us in really should learn to smile! We stayed one night. The room was very clean, smelled good, bathroom was clean, and nice complimentary breakfast. The “unwelcome” feeling we got when checking in, quickly vanished!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice and the rooms were very clean
Location: Nice location very close to the enterainment
Very nice staff clean rooms and close to the entertainment .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow Russia

Watch Out for hidden fees

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: breakfast, location, fridge and microwave
Cons: Update and get rid of facility fee and high parking fee
Location: Location fine. Drink Beer
It was okay. Nothing bad; Nothing exceptional. Watch out for the $28 daily parking fee and the $10 daily facility fee???? I have no idea what that is. The breakfast is great! Lots of variety. Microwaves and fridge in rooms are a big plus. Hotel is a bit dated but I think they are working on that. The location is real good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The staff was very friendly and we used the shuttle a lot so that was very helpful. This was a great place to stay, very clean. I would stay here again if I am ever in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice hotel in downtown Nashville

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and convenient for our needs.
Cons: Was unaware of Parking fee at time I booked the room-fee seemed a little high.
Location: Location was good for our needs. Plenty to do about 5 blocks away.
Needed an affordable hotel in downtown Nashville for a last minute trip. This one fit the bill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok but expensive

Posted Dec 31, 2016
No drapes . . End up waking at first light....which happens to be a street light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great location and friendly staff; however, the guest rooms need to be updated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Michigan

Friendly staff, close to more than just Broadway

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Pros: - Friendly staff - Good continental breakfast - Always gave us water bottles when asked - Nice because this was close to other areas on Nashvill
Cons: Cons: - Would not give us late checkout for 1 hour on a Monday - Coffee maker in room didn't work...they promised new one, but we had to chase someone
Location: There is lots to do
Pros: - Friendly staff - Good continental breakfast - Always gave us water bottles when asked - Nice because this was close to other areas on Nashville...Gulch, Union Station, the Highway...not just Broadway Cons: - Would not give us late checkout for 1 hour on a Monday - Coffee maker in room didn't work...they promised new one, but we had to chase someone down - Did not clean our room the first day and we were out from 11-5 - Tried to clean our room the next day at 8 am and knocked multiple times on two visits while we were sleeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very clean. Friendly staff.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: The complimentary snacks in late afternoon along with the live music was awesome!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near TPAC, which is where we were going.
We loved the location near downtown. The shuttle service is a great asset.