Ratings based on 1,911 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to attractions

Posted May 30, 2017
Easy walk to bars and Bridgestone arena, walkable to the Gulch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice clean hotel walking distance to Downtown

Posted May 29, 2017
Spent 4 nights for a girls weekend in Nashville (first time). The hotel was chosen based on its location to Downtown, other reviews and outdoor pool. We checked in on Saturday and within 5 minutes, had beer spilled on us in the elevator by a bachelorette party attendee. Not the hotel's fault but be prepared for a wild weekend crowd. Things calmed down on Monday. The hotel was clean, our room was renovated and it offered a daily social with snacks, a local singer, and (sometimes) beer. Be aware there is a per day facilities fee for this that we were not aware of...it also included the free shuttle service that we used 1 time. It will take guests to certain local stops but not the airport. Free breakfast daily (hot and cold) was welcome. The pool area was clean as was the water. Housekeeping was hit or miss and we went 2 full days without the room being made up. Only when we requested clean towels did the attendant appear. To be fair we did have the do not disturb sign on the door in the mornings but were away most of the days enjoying the sights - still plenty of time to make the bed and drop off towels. Service improved after the call. Overall, the hotel is in a great location and offered some above average amenities. I would stay there again. Nashville is a great time and hope to go back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

House keeping staff bar none the best

Posted May 22, 2017
They know how to clean. Spotless. Would recommend our stay there to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mini getaway

Posted May 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, clean room, great front desk staff and close to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville TN

Very nice. All the staff were very accommodating.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Close enough to down-town yet faraway enough the noise did not bother us.
Cons: The bathroom drain in our room.
Location: Down town and all the bars were within walking distance. A hotel shuttle is also provided for free.
Were greeted as soon as we drove up. Everyone was helpful and polite. Big thumbs up for the cleaning staff. They were smiled and also greeted us as we were walking down the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option 25 minutes from downtown

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: Everything ok, but a little expensive. Nashville seems to be on vogue.
Location: You can do 15 minutes walk and get to all the live downtown Nashville.
It is on Broadway so you can walk to where all the music is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, location.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: broadway!
Very pleased with the hotel, staff and location. Close walk to the Broadway bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: all staff went out of their way to ensure your needs were met.
Cons: add a second luggage stand in room. a second sink in bathrooms is always a benefit.
served a wonder breakfast every morning, and nice appetizer and entertainment social every afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snowdenville, PA

Close to downtown but quieter then downtown.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location. Free breakfast!
Cons: Refrigerator wasn't that cold but I never called about it.
Location: Walk to downtown or gulch
Second time staying here. Hotel rooms have been undated since last year. Breakfast is good one less meal to plan. Lots of breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Positivity

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: awesome location and breakfast
Cons: control of room temperature
Location: excellent!
great location and very friendly staff. easy check in and check out process