Ratings based on 1,890 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

House keeping staff bar none the best

Posted May 22, 2017
They know how to clean. Spotless. Would recommend our stay there to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mini getaway

Posted May 15, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, clean room, great front desk staff and close to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville TN

Very nice. All the staff were very accommodating.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Close enough to down-town yet faraway enough the noise did not bother us.
Cons: The bathroom drain in our room.
Location: Down town and all the bars were within walking distance. A hotel shuttle is also provided for free.
Were greeted as soon as we drove up. Everyone was helpful and polite. Big thumbs up for the cleaning staff. They were smiled and also greeted us as we were walking down the hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option 25 minutes from downtown

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: Everything ok, but a little expensive. Nashville seems to be on vogue.
Location: You can do 15 minutes walk and get to all the live downtown Nashville.
It is on Broadway so you can walk to where all the music is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, location.

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing
Location: broadway!
Very pleased with the hotel, staff and location. Close walk to the Broadway bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: all staff went out of their way to ensure your needs were met.
Cons: add a second luggage stand in room. a second sink in bathrooms is always a benefit.
served a wonder breakfast every morning, and nice appetizer and entertainment social every afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Snowdenville, PA

Close to downtown but quieter then downtown.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location. Free breakfast!
Cons: Refrigerator wasn't that cold but I never called about it.
Location: Walk to downtown or gulch
Second time staying here. Hotel rooms have been undated since last year. Breakfast is good one less meal to plan. Lots of breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Positivity

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: awesome location and breakfast
Cons: control of room temperature
Location: excellent!
great location and very friendly staff. easy check in and check out process
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Central for Downtown walking distance to places of

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Enjoyed stay in the hotel. Had a refurbished room which was very comfortable. Good free buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Additional charges!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
There was an additional charge of $10.00 a day for the "free" shuttle, shoe shine station, and the daily entertainment that I never took advantage of and that was never brought to my attention when originally booked.