Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James L.

Quiet stop for the night

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel for a over night stop.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Nashville Area

Would definitely Stay again

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff , very clean and nice rooms,
Cons: only thing would be if they give a late check out - which they were kind enough to do is to be sure and activate the keys to still work until then
Location: Easy access to interstate though not noisy , very close to Lebanon Outlet Mall and Cedars of Lebanon park , great selection of eating and gas stations
This Holiday Inn was very clean, nicely furnished & all staff I encountered were very friendly, and room was very nice. Though the hotel was full , it was still very quiet overall . Higher in price than some in the area but worth it I think especially breakfast included, laundry facilities ( which I used & had no issues ) , and other amenities. It was easy access to interstate and huge selections of restaurants from fast food to full service. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce from Toronto

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
good location right off the highway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Stains on carpet throughout the room. Upolstery on chairs were stained and dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast and wonderful staff.
Cons: Water pressure could be better but it wasn't a deal breaker.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, everthing was clean, and it was all around comfortable. My only draw back was the water pressure. I always had hot water but the pressure was barely adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great, quiet, relaxing escape.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I was in town only for a couple of days on business. While I didn't spend a lot of time there during the day, it was a wonderful place to come back to in the evening. Comfortable, quiet and relaxing, this is a well-run Holiday Inn Express. The only downside was the staff seemed as if going through Expedia or another third-party booking service was irritating for them. They took required a security deposit because it was through a third-party, which I still have yet to have reimbursed. That aside, it was a good experience overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Happy

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay. The hotel is very nice. The front desk staff was able to up grade our room with no problem. Breakfast included eggs, sausage and/or bacon, biscuits & gravy, cinnamon rolls and all the other stuff you would expect. The hotel also had free soft baked chocolate chip and oatmeal raisin cookies and tea as a snack. The hotel is in the middle of town, good location. Everything was GREAT!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gruetli-Laager, Tn

Posted Nov 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay here. Everything was very clean, from our room to lobby. Every morning when I came down for breakfast, the food area was never without attention from the staff. Always clean and well stocked. The only complaint that I have was that the pool was over chlorinated. Other than that, I would gladly stay here again.