Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for business trip

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with my stay here. Staff was very friendly, room was very spacious and well laid out. Good strong shower and roomie bathroom. Plenty of restaurant options in surrounding area. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff. clean room. bad traffic in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was really clean & updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Ga

Great stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel and room was clean and nicely decorated. The service was great. If we come back to the area we will definatly stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location as far as Shopping and Restaurants. Everything was nice, neat and clean. I will definitely visit again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good hotel, excellent staff and amenities, clean and competively priced. Safe location, close to stores and restaurants. Georgeous new interior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elmore OH

ONE of the nicest Holiday Inn's !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, the staff, and the fact we felt safe being there.
Cons: I almost hate to say it, because everything else was so great, but a continental breakfast would have been nice.
Location: 12 miles south of downtown Nashville, but Rt 65 and other freeways get you anywhere you wanted to go in a short amount of time.
Just a wonderful experience in every way. Arrived at 12:30 on Monday afternoon (8/15/16), and was allowed to check in early. The room was super clean, it was nice and cool in there, Kuerig coffee machine, microwave, clean bathroom, decided to take a swim, and a very nice and courteous young man brought us out a glass of ice water. The front desk helped us in getting directions to where we wanted to go, as this area of Brentwood can be confusing for those not familiar with the lay of the land. The lobby had drinks, microwaveable meals and ice cream for sale. All we had to do was ask, and the staff would get us ice for our cooler. I don't impress easily, but this was the best !
5 out of 5
by Joy

Best stay!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was possibly the most pleasant hotel stay I have had. I ended up traveling alone, and the hotel staff went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable and smooth as it could be. They not only exchanged pleasantries but made a point to actually connect and remember me from earlier encounters. The room was sparkling clean, and the bath towels were very large and softer than the towels I own in my own home. I truly hope to be back.