Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Very Nice place to stay.

Posted May 19, 2017
Wonderful and Helpful staff. Cinthya was a great help is setting us up with reservations at another IGH property in Philadelphia. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for business trip

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with my stay here. Staff was very friendly, room was very spacious and well laid out. Good strong shower and roomie bathroom. Plenty of restaurant options in surrounding area. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
friendly staff. clean room. bad traffic in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Room was really clean & updated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Ga

Great stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
it was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel and room was clean and nicely decorated. The service was great. If we come back to the area we will definatly stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great Location as far as Shopping and Restaurants. Everything was nice, neat and clean. I will definitely visit again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly front desk staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Very good hotel, excellent staff and amenities, clean and competively priced. Safe location, close to stores and restaurants. Georgeous new interior.