Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Very clean hotel. Quiet at night. Outdoor pool was not heated, but felt good after a hot day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay and hotel was very nice

Posted Apr 25, 2016
This was our second stay here and we really enjoyed it. Had late check out this time and it worked out wonderfully.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly, the rooms were lovely and comfortable and the overall amenities of the hotel were modern and charming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Just went to Nashville for a weekend getaway. The room was great and the staff were wonderful. Will be going back...
5 out of 5
by larry from Kingston Springs, TN

Honeymoon couple

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and i really enjoyed our stay. The room was first class and the hotel staff was very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice newer hotel, close to interstate

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed! Economical price thanks to Expedia.
Location: Big mall nearby. Lots of restaurants of all types. We ate a short distance away at Basil Asian Bistro and had an excellent meal.
We stopped on our way south for one night. This hotel is, or appears to be, fairly new. The design is modern with nice amenities; bar/restaurant, gym and pool. We only had time to use the bar/restaurant. The bartender (stopped for nightcap) and breakfast staff (we added on the breakfast bar) were very friendly as was the check in staff. There was a menu for dinner but we didn't see it so I'm not sure if it was just sandwiches or offered dinner entrees. Our room was large with a super comfortable bed, small sofa and bath with plenty of towels. They told us the hotel was nearly sold out but we didn't hear any noise or feel like it was crowded. There are a number of great restaurants within a few minutes, which is nice when you've been on the road all day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ENJOYABLE STAY

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
IT WAS NICE, RELAXING AND PEACEFUL. HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY & PLEASANT. BREAKFAST AT THE HOTEL WAS DELICIOUS & PLENTIFUL. THANKS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay in Nashville

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a king bed, but was told that they overbooked them and 3rd party bookings weren't guaranteed. I preferred a king bed, but the double room was nice.
3 out of 5
by Sean from Arkansas

Disappointment in the suburbs

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't great. Front desk was courteous. Went to bar for dinner and the kitchen was given night off for New Years Eve so the bartender was nice enough to fry up some food with limited options, fun to talk with and definitely made a great impression for the hotel. Ordered breakfast for the next morning and it was nearly an hour late, we were walking out as it showed up. Food was cold and flavorless. Nice area, disappointing hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gwen from Little Rock, AR

Very nice hotel and the staff was great!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Need to upgrade the restaurant food.