Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel in a great location

Posted May 20, 2017
Easy access to the downtown area. Most comfortable sheets I have ever slept in. Amazing cleanliness in the rooms and throughout hotel. Very modern, very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide South Australia

Great to be back

Posted May 2, 2017
Haven't stayed here for a couple of years but great to be back,comfortable room with small kitchenette.great helpful staff and courtesy bus to get downtown,laundry and gym available,and breakfast bar every morning plenty of bars and restaurants close by,I'll stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
We loved it here! The staff was friendly and helpful. Location is 5 minutes from Broadway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location

Posted May 1, 2017
The staff was fantastic and helpful, the room was spacious, and the location was great - you can get many places on foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Beautiful clean colorful comfortable

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Staff friendly room modern and gorgeous. Lots of technology
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff, close to downtown

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Our suite was very clean and comfortable, very helpful and informative staff. Delicious breakfast with extremely friendly staff. Housekeeping was really sweet, shuttle service was prompt and attentive. Would recommend and book here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our check in assistance was very nice!!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Our check in attandent was very nice and professional!! We loved the service she provided.. Went down to extend our stay 5 more nights and was told by a different attendant they are booked up and can't help us.. looked it up up on the computer and there was rooms available.. Kinda ruined my oppion about the the place!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Perfect. No problems. Clean, modern, no issues. Two beds and a pull out couch for 6 was plenty. Nice staff. Would book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great place close to downtown

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Free parking for guests!
Was going to a hockey game at the Bridgestone Arena. This hotel was well within walking distance. (Traffic in Nashville is terrible) I was not too happy about paying for parking at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, KY

nice hotel , GREAT staff, safe area

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: the area and the staff
exceptional staff who were extremely helpful and knowlegable