Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016
we stayed for the weekend and the hotel is near everything: b-cycle station, restaurants, bar, The Gulch and 20 minutes walk to Broadway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

Great hotel close to downtown.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Location: Hati B's is close by. Shoe outlet for shopping within walking distance.
Enjoyed the location of hotel. Great places to eat close by within walking distance. Shuttle bus with downtown drop off location. Usual wait is 15 minutes for shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to everything

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: get another elliptical and maybe a close by place to swim
Location: Hotel provides transportation within 3 miles , that covers local stuff, tours, rent a car for a few days. so much more to see and do.
It was comfortable , clean, and a nice staff. Only negative was I was under the impression that there was an indoor pool, it turned out to be an extremely large hot tub. and there was only one elliptical machine which was very popular,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in Nashville

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Really excellent staff. Always went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. The shuttle service was absolutely wonderful. We used it all weekend. The breakfast bar head something for everyone. We had a wonderful time in Nashville
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great hotel, good location to restaurants and nightlife, $4 cab rides to Broadway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Free high speed internet is not free you have to pay for it!!!
All good.. nice room good facilities and great great staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a longer stay or to work in

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Walking distance to several bars and restaurants, as well as Vanderbilt University campus and the Scarritt-Bennett center.
Hotel check-in was quick and easy, and parking was adjacent to the hotel. The room was large and clean. The kitchenette had a full-size refrigerator and a true microwave oven, and there were dishes and silverware. There were several seating options between the bed, the couch and the desk with chair. The bathroom was modern, but I would have liked to see a bathtub - perhaps there wasn't one because I was in the handicapped-accessible room. I was next to the elevators but noise was not a problem. I did not check out the pool, but the gym/exercise area was adequate. The continental breakfast was decent, though I'd like to see more gluten-free friendly options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

We visited with a group of friends who stayed here

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Cons: I thought it was overpriced for the location.
Location: There were a few bars within walking distance.
We arrived prior to the 4pm check in time, but they were very helpful with storing our luggage and calling us when our rooms were ready. All staff was very friendly and helpful. I thought the hotel was ok, but the modern decor felt cold and impersonal. It just wasn't my personal taste. I probably would not choose this hotel again, even though the staff was great.
4 out of 5
by Hannah S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Nice hotel great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Awesome hotel minus there only being a hot tub and no pool. The breakfast was absolutely awful. Most things were microwaveable and disappointing at that.