Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Good family hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very quiet and cozy place even though it locates near to BNA. Easy to reach areas around Nashville. People were friendly and willing to help their guests. Strongly recommend for a family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wind Lake Wi

Awesome visit!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff was great, the complimentary breakfast was good, AND the complimentary supper (yes supper) was totally unexpected and welcome after a long journey. Kids loved the pool and balloon animals too. Loved it!
4 out of 5
by Judi from Louisville, KY

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Liked that there was a shuttle available to go downtown, but the drive wasn't bad. We took the shuttle once & drove once. The pool was nice and the breakfasts were very good.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Garrison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Bardstown, KY

Great Stay!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Our trip was excellent. The complimentary breakfast was amazing. I will for sure stay here again when going to Nashville.
5 out of 5
by Lindsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynn from mpls

would definetly recommend

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Front staff was wonderful. Had a great free airport shuttle and got us fixed up with a shuttle to the downtown area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just say mold!

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place for the night. Arrived late and tired. The room was on the top floor and I think it had some flooding a few years back when a lot of Nashville was flooded but I didn't think about that when I made the reservation. Our room was musty almost moldy and she our vacation started the next day when we flew out of Nashville I am spending my vacation taking ibuprofen and rinsing my sinuses with saline. I am allergic to mold. If it hadn't been so late at night we would have checked out and left. Now I wish we had because this is no vacation. Beware. It looks like it's had some updating and I think that was because of the flood. It's not far from Opry Hotel and that place was flooded to the top during that time. Keep looking for someplace that's on higher ground. I wish we had.