Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Jersey

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pleasant staff, clean enough, but the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE BED I've ever slept on. It was so soft that my boyfriend and I sank to the bottom of the mattress. We are very active, fit, work out every day types, but spent the next two days of our vacation nursing hip, back, and neck pain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and friendly hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean room, friendly service. Only problem was they charged me twice for my room now I have to file a claim with my credit card. Always check your credit cards when you arrive home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Suite great set up for family to come and visit. Not having to step over one another.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to airport, needs a little TLC

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was uneventful. Overall the room was clean. The bathroom could use a little TLC. It looked like someone wiped lipstick on the wall in multiple places especially near the plug. The right side of the shower needs to be calked. You could see where the shower insert was coming away from the way and there was some mold/mildew showing. I was very disappointed that there were no diet sodas in the suite shop. I am not a coffee drinker and I wanted a diet Coke or diet Pepsi that morning and that made me a little irritated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My little getaway

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here often. Now that I'm moving out of the city. I may have to stay here more often
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Quiet, comfortable. Convenient to expressways and airport. Excellent room. Would stay again without hesitation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I would not recommend this hotel.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: The location was good. However in the booklet in the rooms states they will drive you anywhere within 5 miles. Not true they will only take you 3 mile
The lobby and eating area is lovely. The breakfast was and social was nice. The rooms need a COMPLETE overhaul. The furniture is old, obsolete and not comfortable. The king beds only come with standard pillows no king pillows available.The carpets need to be cleaned. If you are on the 2nd floor you can hear the floors squeak above you when someone walks. Had to bring your own bags to the rooms. The AC stopped working and had to be taken out to be "de-iced". Their was a LOUD dripping in the fan in the bathroom had to keep the door closed at all times. The ice machine had to be shut off because it wasn't working and the water for it was running constantly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Food served cold.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Furniture is old, worn out cushions, uncomfortable. Received bad or incorrect information when asking questions, seems like no two persons are on the same page. Food was cold, over cooked, tasteless, not worth the aggrivation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels