Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to where we needed

Posted Jun 4, 2017
At check in, the girl behind the counter did not acknowledge us, she was busy talking to a guy. Once he left (about 5 mins) she said hold on to us and went into the back, (4 mins) when she came back she said her cell phone was blowing up. I thought this to be very unprofessional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood, TN

Definitely would revisit

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Area was clean and quiet. Easy access to the highway. Breakfast with a big variety. Happy Hour was additional plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowling Green, KY

Great location and happy hour.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We arrived at happy hour, between 5&7, and had a complimentary light meal with my 4 kids. Not having to go out again for a meal was awesome. We slept & ate well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danville ky

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 6, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and continental breakfast was wonderful! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Quick Weekend Get-a-way!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Nice hotel, nice location. Nice for families! Kinda hard talking to some of the employees, they didn't speak English, and saw a worker spill the coffee lids on the floor, then put them up for use. Brought it to their attention.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Good hotel but need renovations

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The staff was friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast and evening social. The rooms are spacious but dated. The first day they didn't clean my room well. They didn't vacuum nor sweep the floor. They also left a plunger in the open area. They gave us a small discount for the inconvenience. Overall , good hotel but the bathrooms need to be updated bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse stay ever

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Will never go back to this chain of hotels.
Cons: Training of staff not to go into rooms at 0730 when the TV is on and it is obvious when the guest is still present. Needs refurbishing.
First room had urine on the toilet rim. Moved to another room. Next morning took shower in standing water. Complained. Next morning same thing. Complained again. Went back to room after breakfast and was using the toilet, looked up and there was a woman standing in the doorway. I yelled and told her to get out. When I finished and was leaving the room, she was standing in the living room area, holding a bag stating "I yelled maintenance. I brought you a gift since I didn't make it to your room yesterday". I again told her to get out. I have never been so embarrassed and humiliated in my life. The rooms were shabby. Carpet fraying, paint peeling, blood stain on the comforter. The breakfast was very good. I will never stay at a Homewood Suites again in my lifetime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry you were unhappy. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Anita
5 out of 5
by R. L.

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Dear R.L: I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon! Sincerely, anita siri front office manager
4 out of 5
by Sean

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017
Dear Sean: I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon! Sincerely, anita siri front office manager