Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the location of my sales call.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Matthew at the front desk was very helpful, volunteering to help me get some items to my car and Julia was very helpful too at the time of my checking out. The breakfast lady was very attentive and the staff was overall outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great price and lots of space!

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: I really liked have two separate rooms to spread out.
Cons: An additional mirror and area for getting ready would be good. Also some small maintainence, the carpet was damaged in our suite.
Location: Located half way between downtown Nashville and Frankling Tennesse it was perfect for everything we wanted to do.
We had a great stay at Homewood suites. Lots of space and a wonderful price.I loved having a ceiling fan in the bedroom. Nice quiet location close to shopping and other conveniences. The breakfast and happy hour were great. Wish we would have time to stay one more night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The room is very comfortable and spacious, good for our vacation with two kids. Their staff are professional and friendly, we received warm greetings everyday. We had a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Suite

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean comfortable room. Breakfast was not up to par. No whole grains or fruits. My boys loved the country biscuits and gravy though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
nice visit. Fairly close to downtown and easy access. A little difficult getting to and fro, but overall very good. Service was very good except when the sliding glass closet door came off its track. reported but never fixed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Location was not too far from downtown!
Room was a nice size with a separate bedroom area and kitchen area. Breakfast could have included more/better selections. Overall great experience and I would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for money

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Quiet and safe location. Friendly staff. Room was also clean and quiet. Hallways and carpet starting to show some wear. This is NOT a Hilton property. It has other owners and is operating as a Hilton under a licensing agreement. Overall happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Convenient to a nearby family and friends gatherin

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Our room was comfortable, quiet and con isn't for other out of town family to gather.