Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Porter at front desk was amazing Valet was tricky

Posted Feb 12, 2016
A bit of a hike to bar on Broadway But a nice place to stay. Rooms were quite but fairly clean. Hotel seems older but kept okay Breakfast was good and reception mon thru Thursday was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close enough to everything!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The room was amazing! Full size fridge, huge bedroom, very beautiful.
Cons: I went to the front desk store wanting a candy bar. There were only 3 different candy bars and I didn't like any of them. Please get a better variety.
Location: Perfect location! 3 blocks from Printers Alley! We walked all the way down to 2nd Ave and Broadway!
We chose this hotel because it was within walking distance to TPAC. We discovered that it was also within walking distance to downtown!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NKY

Concert in the big city

Posted Jan 25, 2016
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and it was wonderful! It's only a few blocks away from Bridgestone Arena on Broadway so after you can hit up the bars and then walk back to your hotel safely. The room was very cleanly and comfortable and I love that I had a small kitchen in it! The staff was very friendly and even called shortly after we arrived to make sure the room was to our liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Located a few blocks from Bridgestone Arena and all the lights and sounds. Had an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Easy walking distance to broadway st

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: there wasn't anything our party didn't like.
Cons: Quicker Valet Response
Location: Broadway st. Pinewood Social. Country Music Hall of Fame. Bridgestone arena. all these are walking distance
This was my 3rd trip to Nashville in the last 5 months. This was the first time I was able to stay right downtown. Great experience at the Homewood. Friendly staff. Quiet even during the weekends. Easy walking distance to broadway and the all nigh fun district. Breakfast was great to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Mr Porter and everybody with the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Great hotel to stay at in Nashville

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff at this hotel were all excellent! I also liked that the room was very spacious including a full kitchen and separate bedroom.
Location: The location was great, only about a 10-minute walk down to Broadway or Printers Alley.
I went on a Girls' Weekend with 5 of my friends and we had an amazing time. We spent 3 days and nights in Nashville, spending most of our time right downtown. We are already planning a trip there again next year and will stay at the same hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Porter was awesome, Treated us great from the time we arrived
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Great the room was great. We would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Staff was very accommodating and hospitable .

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Valet was a little slow but we were checking out as Cardinal fans were arriving for e music city bowl.
Location: Walking distance to downtown attractions and restaurants.
Great complimentary breakfast and dinner served by friendly staff. I traveled with my pet and the hotel was very "pet friendly" and accomidatimg.