Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, IN

Top Notch Downtown Location

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Excellent service from the front desk to the complimentary breakfast and happy hour. The lady at the front desk gave us great information and what to do downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
A few short blocks from the center of Downtown Nashville. Excellent customer service. Very clean.. big breakfast and weekday happy hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smaller but super nice hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Smaller - clean - great breakfast - super nice staff - having a suite was nice with the extra space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The staff was super friendly. The hotel was walking distance to everything, breakfast was decent. The pillows were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel -- staff was outstanding

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Different beverages for "happy" hour and variety of foods
Excellent is all I can say, all the staff and the hotel was wonderful. If this hotel could have an outdoor pool would book here every year!! This by far was one of the best, if not the best I have stayed at. Beds......awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Great hotel just close enough to downtown

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Cons: If I had to nit pick anything it would be the water temp in the shower. It would take at least 3-5 mins to get just luke warm and never really got hot
Location: Just 2 blocks from Puckett's which is good but also don't miss Tazza . Please do not pass up The Benchmark! You will NOT be disappointed.
Great friendly staff made us feel right at home. Super clean with the most comfortable bed anywhere! Good diverse breakfast in the A.M. and drinks in the early evening. We showed up with a total of four couples and the staff located us all on the same floor without even asking. Staff members were always talkative, humorous, helpful, and most of all kind. The décor and overall look was exceptional. Our room layout and amenities such as stove, microwave, full size refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and ironing board, was lovely. Would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
It was great, it was great, it was hreati!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

great location, staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: location, staff, food
Location: Bridgestone Arena, Johnny Cash Museum, Ryman Auditorium, Downtown Broadway music scen
walking distance to downtown music/restautant scene, attractions, river. outstanding staff, esp Asst Manager Kevin.. they do whatever it takes to make this a home away from home feeling
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Nashville girls weekend away

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel location was within walking distance from downtown. Hotel was nice, and staff was amazing. My only complaint was our view was a parking garage. I could prob spit and hit it. Very very awkward when cars were in there. Had to make sure our curtains were closed at all times .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

FirstButNotLastTimeInNashville

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Porter, at the front desk was fun and welcoming; as were any of the staff ww encountered. The two young kids working the Taxi stand were polite & helpful. One even ran across the street to grab a taxi so we didn't have to wait. Started each day w/delicious breakfast buffet too