Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great suite, good location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was exceptional. In addition to the benefit of the suite, free breakfast and appetizers in the late afternoon.
It was a great experience, all the way. I enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient locstion, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Convenient location, clean, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for much more! The valet parking can be a bit lazy at times depending on who is working. That is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moss, Norway

Flott hotel i gangavstand til alt!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Kom kjørende fra memphis og kjørte rett på hotellet som har valet parkering og selvbetjent parkering tvers over gata, rommet var ikke riktig klart men Porter i resepsjonen tok vare på tingene våre og var kjempehyggelig 😊 alle vi traff i resepsjonen og ellers var superhyggelige og serviceminded. Rommet var stort med stort kjøleskap og mulighet for å lage mat. Alt i alt en knall opplevelse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Average hotel with good breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel room was average at best. Room was a little dated. Bathroom was very dated. Our room turned out to be handicap accessible so every time we took a showe the whole floor got flooded. The breakfast is very good. Staff was very friendly and helpful with the exception of one woman who knocked on our door at 8am waking us up asking if we were checking out that day. Not cool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hotel and Conference Room

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Parking
Location: N/A
Overnight business trip. Hotel and staff very accommodating. Conference room was very nice. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I highly recommend this hotel for their professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great hotel-

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the evening social, the staff, and cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: We never saw anyone at the station when we walked in the hotel. Would be nice to have someone there, especially late in the evening just for safety.
Location: So much to do!! We walked everywhere. The bars, nightlife, museums, restaurants, and sights.
I don't normally do reviews on Expedia but had to write that this is one of the best hotels we have stayed at, and we travel 1-2 times a year on vacation. The location is close to Broadway (and all the action!) but far enough away you don't have the noise. Everyone that is staff at the hotel is soooo friendly-- the housekeeping staff, the valet personnel and especially DAISY at the front desk. She always greeted us with a smile, helped book a trip to the Grand Ole Opry and even offered me a free water when I was red-faced and sweaty from the 100 degree heat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Alabama

Really close to Bridgestone arena.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: The location, the free happy hour, the free continental breakfast
Cons: nothing
Fantastic location. great staff. enjoyed the happy hour. enjoyed the breakfast and the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel near close to Broadway

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Great location, reasonably priced
Location: Walking distance of Broadway and all downtown attractions
Nice hotel, very clean and staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent breakfast included with stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close walk to downtown

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed everything specially the breakfast and dinners
Cons: We did have problems with our keys 6 times we had to get them redid. We kept them in the paper cover went straight upstairs and they wouldn't work
Location: Great location short walk to downtown
We had a great time we checked in and they called us and said oops your room is being renovated would you mind moving ? They gave us an even bigger room which was so nice ! The breakfast was great and in the evenings gave us a lite dinner. It was just a short walk to most things and we will be staying again.