Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Independence, KY

Great location! Friendly Staff!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Location: Ryman Auditorium, Bridgestone Arena, Broadway where all the music is
My husband and I went down for the weekend and stayed here. At first, I was doubtful just because of the location. It ended up being a great location. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. The breakfast was great and the room was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice accommodations.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Friendly staff. Nice accommodations. We could walk to Broadway and to nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Close to downtown and restaurants. Hotel staff very accommodating and suites were great for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown.
Location: Broadway street was a blast.
Loved the happy hour. Serving staff there were exceptional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Needed more mirrors in a room.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location. Lots to do
Needed more mirrors. More lighting..but everything else. Very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Unexpected Extras!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Even though we were about 3 blocks from Broadway, the walk wasn't bad and there are lots of restaurant options along the way.
Stayed in the King suite. Beds were super comfy, we didn't need the kitchenette but the full size fridge was good to have. We thought the staff was super friendly, seemed to enjoy their jobs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Older but very clean facility. Got there and didn't get the room I booked online. They gave me a discount for inconvenience. Couldn't really get a good nights rest due to all the downtown busy noise. Granted, there was a lot of traffic in the town for a big concert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great suite, good location, helpful staff

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was exceptional. In addition to the benefit of the suite, free breakfast and appetizers in the late afternoon.
It was a great experience, all the way. I enjoyed the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient locstion, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Convenient location, clean, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for much more! The valet parking can be a bit lazy at times depending on who is working. That is my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moss, Norway

Flott hotel i gangavstand til alt!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Kom kjørende fra memphis og kjørte rett på hotellet som har valet parkering og selvbetjent parkering tvers over gata, rommet var ikke riktig klart men Porter i resepsjonen tok vare på tingene våre og var kjempehyggelig 😊 alle vi traff i resepsjonen og ellers var superhyggelige og serviceminded. Rommet var stort med stort kjøleskap og mulighet for å lage mat. Alt i alt en knall opplevelse.