Ratings based on 1,134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Book it now! Wonderful place!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Setup of room, with door between bed and ensuite and remainder of suite. Nice kitchen.
Cons: Icemaker SLOW. Rear door toward Logan's should work on key card! (It was pouring rain and we had to walk around to the side dining room door!)
Location: TN "Parthenon" replica one block. Logan's rdhse street behind. Excellent food & drink. FABULOUS staff. Ask for Tia! Chili's also next door.
Very nice staff, very easy access, beautiful building, underground parking garage, high security building, free breakfast is actually good!, evening free wine and cheese type gatherings (get to know your neighbors if you like!), good food immediately next door and behind building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Cons: The housecleaning staff was hit and miss,supplies were not replaced after requesting to be and room floor had debris and was not vacuumed as requested
Wonderful stay. The room was spacious (550 sq ft.) Very modern with extra large bathroom. Dinner and breakfast were very nice and good food and selections.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great perks for the money

Posted Nov 30, 2016
For what you might pay at another place, you will get a full suite with kitchen/living room included and a free breakfast buffet as well as a evening social hour - free beer/wine/buffet. It was really nice. My only disappointment was the pool at 8am had dirty towels laying everywhere and only two clean folded ones available for use. The parking is $27-$29 as well...a bit much since they own the parking garage. So you think the price is one thing, but truly it's closer to $200/night after they tack on all of the fees.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atchison ks

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This was our second time staying here and we will be back for a third! Great place, excellent staff!! Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Cons: We just needed more hot water for our morning shower.
The hotel provided a very positive overnight experience.The facility was very tastefully designed and decorated. The pool was large, clean and a wonderful quick form of entertainment and relaxation. The staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice location, next to university

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room and complimentary services were excellent. The hotel location was great for me, and it was right on the metro bus line for easy commute to the convention center.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful walk to Parthenon

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice...and were prompt at bringing supplies to room when I called and made requests...but this should not have been necessary.
Cons: A complete cleaning of the room..including behind the bathroom door. check your electrical outlets.
Location: The Parthenon is an easy walk and Vanderbilt is directly across the street.
Our room was dirty. No waste liners in waste baskets..no toilet paper. Although it was a non smoking room the sofa had cigertte burn in arm. Kitchen supplies included one fork and spoon. Dishes in dishwasher were not put away. Wall plugs did not work.in living area. For the price I paid the room was not worth it...go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice amenities. Convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Surprised by how nice it was. My only complaint is the parking fee which irritates me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful hotel and fabulous staff! Everyone was kind and so helpful. We would definitely consider staying again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Would definitely stay there again! Highly recommend!