Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorktown

great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
There for a convention at music city center! Very convenient, great food, nice bar! Rooms were nice, didn't like floors without rug-Probably more sanitary but a bit cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Great staff - wonderful breakfast- close to attractions - I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, canada

Nice hotel, walking distance to most attractions.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Indigo. Unique hotel is a fun area of town. Only issue was the lack of towels, coffee, bottled water that were supposed to be replenished each day. We had to call down and remind them when we were missing things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v. v

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I would stay there again , hotel clean great and friendly staff , rooms are clean and spacious ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

First Nashville Trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Great Location with contemporary style. This property is within easy walking distance of the Ryman Auditorium, Broadway Street with its music, food and nightlife, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, the Convention Cemter and the Johnny Cash Museum. The hotel rooms are clean and modern with wood laminate floors and extra personal amenities like mouthwash and single use house slippers. We had a large walk in shower. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Everything was very nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: It was perfect for us
Cons: I don't know
Location: Close to everything downtown. Uber or Life to anywhere else.
The room was great; The bed comfortable, the included breakfast a great value, the staff pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from collierville tn

Great non-chain hotel near all the fun of Broadway

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel is in an old building and rooms have been beautifully updated. Our group had 3 rooms and each one had a different layout. It was an easy walk to restaurants and all the fun on lower Broadway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Wonderful hotel, friendly & helpful staff, beautiful room, quiet and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: They had happy hour everyday and live music 7pm-10pm in the bar restaurant area even for Sunday brunch which was nice .Their breakfast buffet is a go
Cons: Room service forgot to replace bottled water and cups for the keurig
Location: Jeff Ruby steak house right across the street along with beautiful state buildings ,Printers alley right behind the hotel and Broadway is less than a
The staff very nice , rooms very clean ,had a great view of the city They had happy hour everyday and live music 7pm-10pm in the bar restaurant area even for Sunday brunch which was nice .Their breakfast buffet is a good deal for $15
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels