Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...walk everywhere.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed the hotel from beginning to end. There was a flood in the hotel the day we arrived so we were given a different room than expected. We didn't complain.. .not much they could do other than give us a different room. Amor of our friends complained and got free food and beverage.. . I guess we should have complained!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Nice hotel close to Broadway St. and restaurants.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Pleasant staff and comfortable room. Close to Broadway is why we chose this hotel. Able to walk to sites.
Cons: Add a frig, valet parking expensive, and room rate pricey.
Location: Close to Broadway St, and resturants. Was able to get tickets to tours at hotel.
Pleasant staff, nice rooms, no frig. in rooms, big bathroom with rain head showe, comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great location for all the attractions in downtown

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience and friendly staff
Location: Close to all downtown activities and Ryman
We just had 6 great days in Nashville and loved the experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Rocky is a great hotel representative!! HGTV - inspired room accommodations!! Quiet location and short walk to restaurants and entertainment district!
Cons: Parking is too expensive - there is a 2 hour limit for metered parking on the street and $31 per 24 hour period to park in the adjoining garage.
We arrived around 8:00 p.m. to an enthusiastic greeting from Rocky at the reservations desk. After an exhausting day of travel; this was a great way to be greeted and made to feel welcome! Rocky was equally enthusiastic and welcoming thru out our stay and by far the best representative of any hotel we have stayed at. We stayed on the 12th floor with a king bed and a view of the city - the elevator is fast so the 12th floor wasn't an issue.The room is great!! It is definitely HGTV-inspired with the latest styles and colors. It is spacious even with a king bed, desk, dresser and lounge chair. The bathroom area is also nice-sized with a white shaker style vanity, led illuminated mirror and a shower with white subway tile and upgraded sliding shower door. You will be happy with the room. Our package included a free breakfast entree and beverage. Overall the selection and quality of the food is very good, however, service is slow as there was only one server for the entire area. The first day our server was somewhat rude and assumed we should give a $20 tip on a $35 tab. I had to ask for my change which was somewhat awkward. We really liked the location as it was a short two block walk away from the hustle and bustle of the night clubs on Broadway; yet close enough to walk to everything we came to Nashville to see. Overall a nice place to stay that is within walking distance to everything you'll want to see in Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel situated away from the craziness

Posted May 10, 2017
Hotel Indigo great hotel a few blocks away from Broadway where all of the bars are located. Nice and quite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorktown

great hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
There for a convention at music city center! Very convenient, great food, nice bar! Rooms were nice, didn't like floors without rug-Probably more sanitary but a bit cold.
5 out of 5
by Myra McNeese

Rainy Sunday

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome every detail from the valets, front desk, room...great location convenient to everything.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the bars

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location and hospitality
My wife and I went for our anniversary. She called and they had Champagne waiting in the room when we checked in. It was a great stay