Ratings based on 1,698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Smooth Hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Nice Hotel next to airport. Nice Lounge to have some cocktails at. I like there very strict on the no smoking policy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside downtown Nashville

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We stayed here for four nights while visiting Nashville. The rooms were clean and comfy and the staff was great and very helpful. We were only a short 15 minute drive from downtown. I would stay here anytime I was back in the Nashville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great experience..... highly recommended. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 23, 2015
P repaid on Expedia and have a 35.00 pending,expense on my credit card. Don't know if it will go through but have no explanation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth, MN

Nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The only complaint I have is that the Internet is horrible. I had work to do but was unable to establish an Internet connection. I gave up after trying for an hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Good hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Aug 21, 2015
My only real complaint is the guests next door were loud but it didn't bother me too much. The food from the restaurant was awsome and it was a reasonable priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Near Nashville Airport

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The decor made the hotel pretty nice. The rooms are pretty standard.
Location: Extremely close to the airport.
The hotel is reasonably nice within close proximity of the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

A little dated but nice enough

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Everything was fine except for the shuttle from the airport. I had to wait for over 30 minutes. Hotel was a little dated. The shuttle from the hotel to the airport left on time so ended on good note.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place. We would stay here again.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The Lounge, nice music.
Cons: 1) Housekeepers - check with front desk before removing items. 2) Better service in Restaurant.
Location: You have everything near by Airport, Nashville, Restaurant. Great Place!!!
We had a nice stay. Bought a new car and felt very comfortable with it in the parking lot know that the Police Officers would be up on the hill every so often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Staff was helpful and friendly

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Has a boutique vibe and a bar
Cons: bathroom was a bit outdated
Location: nothing is nearby other than the airport
Drink machine took my money and the bar tender gave me a free coke