Ratings based on 3,018 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, New York

nice place off the beaten trail.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I stayed here for five nights and the place was great. Clean and comfortable rooms with plenty of pillows. The staff was very friendly and hospitable. I would recommend this place to anyone going to Nashville. Only downside is it is not in the downtown area however for about $10-12 you can get an uber ride anywhere in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle TN

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Staff, atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to the airport, Opry Mills Mall, and numerous restaurants.
One of my favorite places to stay in Nashville. Love the Pink Slip Lounge as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Close to airport and freeways.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Rooms in need of some attention and deep cleaning ro addreaa carpet stains. No microwave or fridge in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Business trip

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Decent hotel, needs renovations. Friendly staff always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Excellence

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Was a wonderful stay throughout my stay. Great staff and excellent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
convenient location if you need to be near the airport and a good value pricewise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfax virginia

Posted Apr 13, 2017
No complimentary breakfast as advertised. It was close to freeway. Easy access. Gym has limited equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: We liked everything. The jazz band in the lounge, "LBB", was awesome!
Cons: I wish the pool would have been open even though it was the beginning of April and still cool outside. I understand.
Location: All of Nashville is nearby.
I went for business and vacation. The staff was always kind and accommodating. We arrived with one extra person and had to upgrade our room. It was not a problem for staff. They were all extremely helpful and pleasant. Large room.Comfortable bed. I thought the local airport would have been an annoyance. It was not.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Room too dark. Too noisy, elevators unfinished. Smelly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bar is kind of depressing.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
No live music like posted and the bartender/waiter wasn't very sociable.